Reviews (18)

Overall rating
2.8
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 1 stars
October 19, 2023

this app is good

Made4Fighters
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Edited January 13, 2020

This is exactly what I needed to limit discount codes to non-sale items. Very simple solution for my problem. Thank you.

Nectar Bath Treats
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 19, 2020

This app really helped me to structure my collections better and to include or exclude all necessary products. The additional sorting feature is killer and made a great uplift in our shop! Great work! Can only recommend.

Hey Honey Yoga
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
April 30, 2021

The only app i could find on the Shopify Store that allow these features, low price and doesn't ask for customer data for no reason. Simple to understand and efficient support team comes with it.

Boutique Gaby
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
June 18, 2020

Super useful featured app and easy to use. Already been using it for the last 2 websites and now going to use for 3rd one. It's a must-have app for any Shopify store!

Escentials UAT
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
December 5, 2020

Excellent app. Offers better functionality to automate collections, more fields, conditions, filtering, etc. Also excellent customer service!

Uncharted Supply Company
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 26, 2021

We needed this app to help us include/exclude certain collections from a larger collection, as well as sorting sold items to the bottom of each collection. The app worked perfectly and was exactly what we needed. We did run into one small issue, but support was amazing! They helped us to get the issues fixed and gave us a few tips to make the app run smoother. We cannot thank them enough! If you need an app that will give you more control over your collections, this is it! Add to that an amazing support team that is more than willing to help you, and that's just icing on the cake! Thank you from the KB Team!!!

Kantha Bae
United States
11 months using the app
June 1, 2021

We use this app to create complex sub-collections that would otherwise require us to import a lot of tags into our products. While importing tons of tags on the fly can be a good option if you are only using a simple Shopify store, it is not a very good option when working with more complex ERP connections. Support is great. We only had to contact them once and the issue was on our end for not seeing the "refresh cache" button.

Les Artisans d'Azure
Canada
6 months using the app
June 2, 2020

This app is a MUST have for any ecom shop. It is so much better than the native Shopify collection management. With this app, it will create collections that exclude products with certain tags. It has can include or exclude so many different options and has ALL the operators that Shopify does not have. The company has been very responsive to support and enhancement requests. This seriously should be the number one Shopify app in the store. EVERYONE needs this!

ProSound and Stage Lighting
United States
4 months using the app
March 3, 2021

We are using the app to make more complex collections, including a dynamic new products collection that is based off a date duration. The app developer helped me right away with a few setup questions/options. They were very responsive and knowledgeable.

Gempler's
United States
15 days using the app