Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
October 10, 2023

We had problems installing it in the Warehouse theme but all we had to do was contact support and give them access to help us, now our page looks incredible with the detailed descriptions. Thank you so much.

Limpro
Mexico
4 months using the app
November 3, 2023

Great app and quick to help.

Hillman Reid Premium Skin and Hair Care Inc.
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
October 22, 2023

This app is a breeze to use, with user-friendly navigation and straightforward product pages. When it comes to customer support, it's truly exceptional! I had many questions, and the assistance I received was not only swift but also remarkably informative, providing valuable insights that expanded my knowledge. I highly recommend, support is A+A+A+A+A+A+A+ !!!

All Season Paws
United States
4 days using the app
August 18, 2023

The app helps to organize your store product descriptions easily. I would suggest you use it if you want a more professional look to your overall site. You do have to pay for the app indefinitely, and you will lose all your work if you uninstall it but I would still go for it because one hopes the increased revenue from a refined website will pay for the app itself.

Deep Inspired Living
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2023

Awesome app with great customer support team, the only flaw in my POV is if you choose the free plan you only can add up to 3 product description and you've to upgrade the premium plan and i don't have issue with that, it's already on my top list purchase apps .Thank you Anggy , Juan and all of your team

Eagle Store
Egypt
About 7 hours using the app
October 14, 2023

I was never able to install this application on the Shopify theme I chose, it was a total waste of time.

WOMOOM
United States
2 days using the app
August 12, 2023

Great product easy to use and wow fantastic support!!!
I switched my theme with theme updater and had some issues with the Advanced product description not showing the same way as before.
I could chat immediately with their helpdesk they walked me through a bunch of steps to take. The one thing that we could not figure out in the live chat was escalated to their developers and within 24Hours I had a fix installed and a fully functioning new system.
This is like haveing an inhouse tech support team.
Great app and Great team behind the app

weplaywelltogether
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 10, 2023

This app is absolutely perfect for what we wanted with neat and clean product descriptions. The support is also the best ive ever received from an app, really helpful, the speediest replies, they installed the app for us and were kind enough to make lots of small little adjustments for us so it sat perfectly within our site. Thanks so much!

The Gathershop
Netherlands
About 3 hours using the app
August 14, 2023

Customer service is excellent and the app works very well. One note of improvement would be having the ability to use custom code in the elements for embedded interactive elements and multiple images.

Elgin® USA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 31, 2023

Excellent product, the support team are also very knowledgeable!

Soothesanctuary
Australia
1 day using the app