Reviews (101)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to create professional product pages without coding. They appreciate the seamless integration of accordion descriptions and customization options. Many have noted an increase in sales and conversion rates due to its use. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient response to issues, including theme compatibility. The app is valued for its functionality, clean design, and the positive impact on product page readability.

October 14, 2023

I was never able to install this application on the Shopify theme I chose, it was a total waste of time.

WOMOOM
United States
2 days using the app
September 7, 2023

Great product. But the customer support team is the real star! Quick, competent, very precise and so friendly. GREAT JOB!

HYPERION NUTRITION
Germany
1 day using the app
October 13, 2023

Great app. Easy to use. Great support

Crescentbarnvagnar
Sweden
7 days using the app
October 17, 2023

Customer support is amazing

Engrave Art Creations
United States
7 days using the app
November 26, 2023

The support team is excellent.

Jay Shop
United States
About 18 hours using the app
December 17, 2023

Excelente Grande Gratitude

AestheticGrind
Norway
3 months using the app
July 9, 2020

The app is pretty easy to use. For a complete beginner on Shopify like me, I was able set up the product descriptions very easily.

The best thing is - when I needed to customize the Descriptions a bit, Robert helped me do it in no time! He was so quick with his responses.

Highly recommend the app!

Innowin Furniture
India
Over 3 years using the app
August 25, 2020

User friendly app. I love how easy it is to navigate through and there are so many built in customisation options. Robert was also a huge help in the set up for my store. Highly recommend!

esmae.com.au
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
June 3, 2020

Amazing app and brilliant customer services! Highly recommended! Got my store setup in no time and this app improved the website a lot.

Smartech Virtual Store
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 5, 2021

The app is absolutely perfect and the customer service is second to none. Had a query they dealt with and within hours it was solved.

TotalFloor
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app