Reviews (101)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to create professional product pages without coding. They appreciate the seamless integration of accordion descriptions and customization options. Many have noted an increase in sales and conversion rates due to its use. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient response to issues, including theme compatibility. The app is valued for its functionality, clean design, and the positive impact on product page readability.

October 10, 2023

We had problems installing it in the Warehouse theme but all we had to do was contact support and give them access to help us, now our page looks incredible with the detailed descriptions. Thank you so much.

Limpro
Mexico
4 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Excelente aplicación y el mejor servicio al cliente. Recomendada 100%

Variedadx
Colombia
3 months using the app
July 10, 2023

Very good customer service, they were able to easily install the app on my custom theme and the app itself does exactly what I was looking for

NW Sales Connection, INC
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 2, 2023

Elevating my Website with Shopify's Professional Description Tabs App!

This app on Shopify is a game-changer! With its sleek and professional tabs, my website looks better than ever. Easy to customize, the app's polished design and exceptional support have truly enhanced my customers' shopping experience. Highly recommended for anyone seeking to elevate their product presentation effortlessly! Thank you, Advanced Product Descriptions!

Fondaii
Mexico
30 days using the app
July 9, 2023

I love the support team, big respect Also the app is very successful I also got an extremely fast email reply on some coding edits I was looking for.

Guide For Grow
Morocco
2 months using the app
November 3, 2023

Great app and quick to help.

Hillman Reid Premium Skin and Hair Care Inc.
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
October 31, 2023

Excellent product, the support team are also very knowledgeable!

Soothesanctuary
Australia
5 months using the app
October 22, 2023

This app is a breeze to use, with user-friendly navigation and straightforward product pages. When it comes to customer support, it's truly exceptional! I had many questions, and the assistance I received was not only swift but also remarkably informative, providing valuable insights that expanded my knowledge. I highly recommend, support is A+A+A+A+A+A+A+ !!!

All Season Paws
United States
4 days using the app
October 9, 2023

Awesome app with great customer support team, the only flaw in my POV is if you choose the free plan you only can add up to 3 product description and you've to upgrade the premium plan and i don't have issue with that, it's already on my top list purchase apps .Thank you Anggy , Juan and all of your team

Eagle Store
Egypt
About 7 hours using the app
October 10, 2023

This app is absolutely perfect for what we wanted with neat and clean product descriptions. The support is also the best ive ever received from an app, really helpful, the speediest replies, they installed the app for us and were kind enough to make lots of small little adjustments for us so it sat perfectly within our site. Thanks so much!

The Gathershop
Netherlands
About 3 hours using the app