Reviews (58)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2020

This app doesnt perform very well.. One day it's OK and the day after nothing works + I sent an email to the support because the app make some troubles with some mobile OS, the support never fixed it. So I paid 2 months and deleted it searching now for another one.

Luisa Paixao
4 months using the app
April 14, 2021

I am facing an issue that I have been reporting for 3 months.
Each time that I add products I have to send them a message to put the label in the new products. They do not want to help me in general with this bug even though I have send videos and a dozen or more images. Really bad customer service.

About 2 months using the app
November 25, 2022

Never again. Just spend my time. Not recommend at all.
Support like 0. Very difficult to use it.......

Techno Group Lithuania
2 days using the app
March 22, 2023

HUGE waste of time, after installing the app doesn't run. Get the following error:

Session Expired!
Your session has been expired.

Go to Apps >> Elegantsy - Product labels app to login again.


If you are using safari browser then please enable the third patry cookies

See More


4 minutes using the app
ZendApps replied March 22, 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. However, upon checking, we noticed that you didn't reach out to our support team for assistance. We recommend that you contact our support team, as they may be able to help you resolve the issue you're experiencing. It's also possible that the issue is related to your browser settings, as you may have blocked third-party cookies.

We value your time and want to ensure that you have a positive experience with our product. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll take it into consideration as we continue to improve our app.