Elegantsy Product labels

Elegantsy Product labels

$6.99/month. 25-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

June 14, 2019

Languages

English

Create product labels & badges to boost customer engagement with our app's user-friendly interface

Our app is designed to help store owners create eye-catching product labels and badges that can increase customer attraction. With our easy-to-use interface, you can choose from a variety of pre-designed labels and badges, or create your own customized ones, to highlight specific features, promotions, or messages on your store. Our app offers New Arrival, Best Seller, Sale, discounts, and many more labels in various shapes, colors, and positions to match your brand's style and personality.

Our app is designed to help store owners create eye-catching product labels and badges that can increase customer attraction. With our easy-to-use interface, you can choose from a variety of pre-designed labels and badges, or create your own customized ones, to highlight specific features, promotions, or messages on your store. Our app offers New Arrival, Best Seller, Sale, discounts, and many more labels in various shapes, colors, and positions to match your brand's style and personality. more
  • Use attractive pre-defined label templates and make your store more attractive.
  • Labels and images are fully responsive and support all type of devices
  • Assign the different label on each product like new, best selling products
  • 33 types of CSS templates and 151 types of image label templates.
  • Use live editor to test multiple labels & badges

Pricing

25-day free trial

Premium Plan

$6.99/month

  • 184 Types Pre-designed CSS & Image Templates
  • Automate Labels
  • Apply to Products/Collections
  • User-Friendly Interface
  • Multiple Label Types

Premium Plan

$6.99/month

  • 184 Types Pre-designed CSS & Image Templates
  • Automate Labels
  • Apply to Products/Collections
  • User-Friendly Interface
  • Multiple Label Types

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

57 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
December 17, 2023

What an amazing app, it has helped us loads on both of our websites.
The IMG upload is a bit complicated, there's no real walkthrough for specific bits you want to modify, especially if you need it to be responsive.

I reached out to the support team and they adjusted all of what needed doing in no time at all.
Based on the CSS they left I was then able to see where and what they adjusted. Allowing me to make more adjustments for new banners, logos or whatever images I use.

Highly recommend.

Imp Jar
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
May 6, 2023

It is a nice app with tons of features. But my website's collections' page images were disappearing because of this App. I tried both image labels and CSS, but the results were the same. When disabled the app, then the collection page images were showing properly. So, after using it for more than 12 months finally I had to uninstall it.

IshDeena
United States
About 1 year using the app
ZendApps replied May 9, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with the app. It's great to hear that the app has many features and that you were able to use it for over a year. However, I understand that you experienced issues with your website's collection page images disappearing, despite trying different solutions like image labels and CSS. It's unfortunate that you had to uninstall the app because of this issue.

Our app's CSS is conflicting with the images on your collection page, causing an issue. However, we would like to assure you that we are committed to resolving this issue as quickly as possible. If you give us the opportunity, we will work to find a solution that will allow our app and your collection page images to coexist seamlessly. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to ask.

March 22, 2023

HUGE waste of time, after installing the app doesn't run. Get the following error:

Session Expired!
Your session has been expired.

Go to Apps >> Elegantsy - Product labels app to login again.

OR

If you are using safari browser then please enable the third patry cookies

See More

INSTANT UNINSTALL

Understatement-dev
Sweden
4 minutes using the app
ZendApps replied March 22, 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. However, upon checking, we noticed that you didn't reach out to our support team for assistance. We recommend that you contact our support team, as they may be able to help you resolve the issue you're experiencing. It's also possible that the issue is related to your browser settings, as you may have blocked third-party cookies.

We value your time and want to ensure that you have a positive experience with our product. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll take it into consideration as we continue to improve our app.

Edited February 11, 2020

This app is fab!.... when it works!
I was able to apply my custom labels immediately and they did exactly what I wanted them to do - a few teething issues when I added more products to the groups, sent a ticket and was given a (technical) solution.
App does what it needs to do, support is attentive. All OK!

The Home Crafters Ltd.
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
February 6, 2020

The app works as expected and is very easy to use and upload your own assets. The support team responds quickly and is very helpful.

Aki-Home
United States
Almost 3 years using the app

About this app

Launched

June 14, 2019

Languages

English

Built by ZendApps

About ZendApps

4.5 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

6, Royal Sun City Special, Borkhera, Kota, RJ, 324001, IN

Support

Send a message

support@zendapps.com

More apps like this

4.3 out of 5 stars 3 total reviews 7-day free trial
Give your vendors a face today
4.9 out of 5 stars 1712 total reviews Free plan available
Add variant option for customize product, product personalizer
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 747 total reviews Free plan available
Group products as variants, show variants as color swatches