Advanced Registration

Advanced Registration

by Talon Commerce

Customize registry, approval, fields, login, & locks

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Curafyt

I have been using this app for quite a while now, and apparently, there is an issue now with my login page. I have sent the customer support already two emails on three different addresses. After more than a week still no reply.
Customer support is really really bad!

Developer reply

October 31, 2020

I'm sorry you feel that way.

From our support records, we have sent you over 10 emails in responses to your many emails you've sent us over the last few months including an email we responded with today. Many emails you've replied to.

Indeed, we always reply to emails we receive - very usually within the same day.

If we did not reply to your email, it likely means that it was not sent to the correct address ( help@taloncommerce.com ). Our replies may have been spam filtered on your end. It could also have been spam filtered on ours though we often check for that.