Reviews (115)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive data analysis, intuitive interface, and excellent customer service. It provides personalized recommendations based on business performance, offering clear KPIs across various advertising platforms and robust LTV analysis. Many find its analytics a game-changer, revealing hidden product value and providing a holistic view of ad performance. It also offers a free ads audit and in-depth analysis of Facebook and Google Ad account setup. Merchants appreciate its ability to provide data-driven insights, correct major Google ads issues, and track and audit advertising accounts on multiple platforms. Its easy-to-navigate dashboard is packed with crucial intel. The app is praised for its reliable data, promising features, and ability to simplify complex datasets.

December 13, 2022

It's the best app I have seen so far. I had used several ad consultation services before (apps and marketing agencies). This app offers a better service at a better price.

THAMON
Thailand
7 months using the app
February 25, 2022

Awesome app. Great dashboards and insights that you can't find elsewhere. Customer support and Toni are very informative and know what they are doing when it comes to advertising.

RYZE
United States
7 months using the app
October 23, 2022

The app has been great and insightful . We've compared this to many other similar apps and our experience with Lebesgue has been the best and of the most value. Their CS team is also very supportive and highly communicative which has been reassuring to us.

An Archive
Singapore
7 months using the app
June 2, 2021

Great app to use to get the knowledge of your marketing, together with some wonderful people who help you. Their information and suggestions have been priceless. Really recommend these guys and their app.

Nettimport.no AS
Norway
6 months using the app
May 11, 2021

Highly recommended. Easy to use even with little-to-no prior knowledge into data analysis. The app's strong-suit are the actionable insights - tells you what to do, how to do it, and simply watch your revenue grow. Install, won't disappoint.

On Course Golf
Australia
6 months using the app
October 16, 2022

Excellent customer service. Toni came out of his way to help fix the issues we were facing in Google ads. Since the fix, we are able to guage our performance in detailed way and able to maximize on the google ads.

The Curl Nation
Kuwait
6 months using the app
October 10, 2022

Very easy to use and affordable LTV app with extra reports that have proved helpful with day to day biz monitoring. Dev is also very responsive and helpful with answering questions related to app usage.

Acabonac Farms
United States
6 months using the app
March 10, 2023

I have been using the Lebesgue app for a few months now, and I find it to be an indispensable tool to optimize my ads and ad strategy. Every single "marketing expert" will tell you a different set of recommendations based simply on their limited experience and it's challenging to know which approach will actually work for your products. Lebesgue eliminates this by providing only data-driven insights and recommendations based on thousands of Shopify stores that run ads. By relying on objective data rather than subjective biases or placebo effects, Lebesgue offers a clear path forward for improving ad performance. I highly recommend this app to any Shopify store owner who wants to maximize the effectiveness of their ads.

QuenchPlant
Canada
6 months using the app
December 2, 2021

I haven't paid for an app that included a 30 minute onboarding call before. That alone was worth the $9 monthly charge! I shared my screen and they found all of the errors I was doing with my Facebook ads and I feel like I'm now set up for success. I highly recommend this app!

The Jimbo Company
United States
6 months using the app
December 12, 2021

Super insightful app to add to your store, gives out all the professional data you need and makes it super digestible - even for those who aren't great with numbers.

Pawsly Pets
United Kingdom
5 months using the app