Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Google Ads and real-time data on ad performance. It's highly recommended for its robust reporting, conversion tracking, and advanced features like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. Many find it easy to set up and effective in improving campaign performance. The customer service is also commended for their quick and helpful responses.

February 18, 2024

We were struggling with manual scripts and every time we updated our theme, it was a redo again.

Thats were we simply installed the aunabu google pixel conversion app (we are also their users for the shopping feeds)

What truly enhances the AdNabu experience is the exceptional customer service. The support team, known for their quick and helpful responses, ensures that any issues are resolved promptly, allowing businesses to maintain momentum in their marketing efforts. A special shoutout to Neha Singh for her role in implementing the Google Pixel app for our business. Her expertise, coupled with AdNabu's capabilities, has significantly helped us in allaying our fears of proper conversion on Google.

Eduyush
India
4 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 20, 2024

Dear Eduyush Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

April 8, 2024

Neha from Support was a great help. We were unable to track the google ads conversion. Upon contacting support, I received prompt response and prompt resolution. I was struggling for more than a week. Finally got resolved.

Thanks a lot to the support and keep up the good work.

Cluey Store
United Arab Emirates
4 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 10, 2024

Dear Cluey Store Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

March 28, 2024

We just started using the app, it is very convenient so far. Customer support is amazing!

Conscious Items
United States
7 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 29, 2024

Dear Nina,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

November 20, 2023

I've found Adnabu to be an incredibly user-friendly and effective tool for tracking conversions on my Shopify store. The simplicity of its interface made it easy for me to get started, even with limited technical skills. What truly stands out is their exceptional customer service and support. Whenever I encountered an issue or had a question, the Adnabu team was always there with friendly and quick assistance, making my experience smooth and enjoyable. This level of support is invaluable for someone new to e-commerce analytics.

Akuova
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 22, 2023

Dear Akuova Admin & Team,

I appreciate your detailed feedback on how AdNabu's tracking for Google Ads has contributed to your Shopify store's success. It's great to hear that you find our tool user-friendly and effective in tracking conversions. I'm glad the simplicity of the interface has made it accessible, especially for users with limited technical skills.

Your kind words about our exceptional customer service and support mean a lot. I'm pleased to hear that our team has been able to assist you promptly and effectively, making your experience smooth and enjoyable. We're committed to providing reliable solutions and excellent support, and it's rewarding to know that we've contributed positively to your e-commerce analytics journey.

If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

March 21, 2024

Great support from Neha, to fix my tracking issue. The app works great!

Highlander Forces
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 26, 2024

Dear Highlander Forces Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

December 18, 2023

The app is very good and convenient, and customer service is fast. Highly recommend using this app to track Google ad conversion.

Chowa
Thailand
12 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 19, 2023

Dear Chowa admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

January 31, 2024

Very helpful team, do not hesitate to get in touch if you need help- special mention to Ashwitha A. who was quick and efficient at fixing my conversion tracking!

Diamond Garden Supplies
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 1, 2024

Dear Brandon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

January 31, 2024

Good and easy to use app

Uniheart
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 1, 2024

Dear Uniheart Admin & Team,

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide such kind feedback on the services we have rendered. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

December 20, 2023

Excellent stuff they have cleared my problem and made it easy to understand also it is a perfect app to have on Shopify I surely recommend this to anyone willing to try something different for marketing thanks for the amazing experience and support was willing to help and wanted to help.

Tub Tropics
Canada
7 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 22, 2023

Dear Brandon,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

February 21, 2024

They helped me with the setup straight away! the customer service is fantastic!

NTMB - Nevertoomuchbasic
Italy
1 day using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 23, 2024

Dear Nevertoomuchbasic admin & team

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu