Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless Google Ads integration, robust reporting, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the real-time ad performance data, conversion tracking, and advanced features like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. The app's automation simplifies product management and improves campaign performance. Support is often described as quick, friendly, and helpful. Merchants recommend it for its ease of use, accurate conversion tracking, and its ability to simplify marketing for those less tech-savvy.

March 5, 2024

Nabu for google ads is a good app that it provides both of functional support and customer service support. It helps me easily create transactions in just a few minutes. By the way, when I met a problem about transactions in google ads. The support staff patiently helped me in time. Appreciate it!

BeautyU UK
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 6, 2024

Dear Michael,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

April 30, 2024

i use few app from Nabu , google pixel , facebook pixel and feed app, all of them working very good and are very usefull
Help canter work fast and solve all problems, i recomend that apps

Legowiska ,Materace i maty dla psów - Funitopets
Poland
About 2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied May 1, 2024

Dear Arkadiusz,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

March 5, 2024

Great service from Shubham in their support team, quick, friendly and efficient in getting my issue sorted. Product, simple, clear and robust.

Petworld
South Africa
3 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 6, 2024

Dear Petworld admin & team,

I'm glad to hear you had a good experience with the support team, especially with my assistance. If you ever need further help or have questions about the app, feel free to reach out. Wishing you continued success with Nabu Tracking for Google Ads!

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

April 15, 2024

Outstanding support! Good Tracking, nothing more to add! It works just fine!

Stanbarry Denmark
Germany
29 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 16, 2024

Dear Stanbarry Denmark admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

January 31, 2024

Wow! Wonderful support and insight. I'm not that tech savvy when it comes to marketing and these guys have made it much easier to understand. There are a lot of automated features that help streamline my products without much effort. They will analyze your set up for you and give you feedback on what needs updated/changed to provide you with better online presence. I am very happy with this app. A big shoutout to Priya who spent time (and patience) with me to review all of the features. Thank you!

Happy Hounds Pet Supply
United States
18 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 2, 2024

Dear Julie,

I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the wonderful review you left for our app. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for choosing our app and for recommending it to others.

I'm thrilled to hear that you find our customer support helpful. Our team is always available to assist you through various channels such as emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We're committed to providing the best possible support to our customers.

Thank you once again for choosing our app and for your kind words.

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

April 8, 2024

Neha from Support was a great help. We were unable to track the google ads conversion. Upon contacting support, I received prompt response and prompt resolution. I was struggling for more than a week. Finally got resolved.

Thanks a lot to the support and keep up the good work.

Cluey Store
United Arab Emirates
4 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied April 10, 2024

Dear Cluey Store Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

February 23, 2024

As of yet the App has been looking very promising - AdNabu team is the best! If you have having trouble with Google - this is the solution!

Alt Til Sæsonen
Denmark
20 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 26, 2024

Dear Kristian,

Thanks for the amazing review! We're glad you find our app and support useful. We're always here to help you via email, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. Thanks for choosing us!

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

March 28, 2024

We just started using the app, it is very convenient so far. Customer support is amazing!

Conscious Items
United States
7 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 29, 2024

Dear Nina,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

February 9, 2024

Helpful Tool for our Google Ads Setup.
Fast & helpful Customer Service.

BONAVENTURA Milano
Germany
8 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 13, 2024

Dear BONAVENTURA Milano admin & team,

I am incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave such an amazing review for our app. I really appreciate you on behalf of the entire team, for being our customer and helping to share the word about us.

I am glad to know that you are finding the app functionalities & also the app support useful enough. We are always happy to help our customers. All the necessary support via emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and the scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls are always available from our team. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

February 8, 2024

Ashwitha from Ad Nabu support went above and beyond to help me with my Google ads account setting. I'm very happy with their service as well as their pixel.

The Projection Room
Australia
5 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 9, 2024

Dear Hadiy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu