Nabu for Google Ads Pixel

Nabu for Google Ads Pixel

Built for Shopify

Reviews (565)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless Google Ads integration, robust reporting, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the real-time ad performance data, conversion tracking, and advanced features like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. The app's automation simplifies product management and improves campaign performance. Support is often described as quick, friendly, and helpful. Merchants recommend it for its ease of use, accurate conversion tracking, and its ability to simplify marketing for those less tech-savvy.

June 8, 2023

This app made setting up Google Ad tracking very easy and streamlined. We had previously tried installing the tracking codes manually with little success. During the setup of this app we had a few questions and their customer service team was extremely helpful and responsive to help us!

Dreamedia AV
United States
6 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 8, 2023

Hello Dreamedia AV admin & team,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Google Ads Conversion Tracking app by Adnabu. We're thrilled to hear that our app made the process of setting up Google Ad tracking easy and streamlined for you.

We're glad to know that our customer service team was able to assist you during the setup and that they provided helpful and responsive support. At Adnabu, we strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're always here to address any questions or concerns you may have.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing Adnabu. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
Priya Singh
Adnabu Support Team

March 24, 2021

Installed it as of now with the support provided from the developers. Hope it works well. Thanks! 5 stars as of now :)

Perfect Pet
Romania
6 days using the app
May 28, 2021

The app was very easy to install and I got amazing support with the questions that I had. Looking forward to seeing the tracking reports that I will get for my ad campaigns!

Resilient Female
Canada
6 days using the app
January 16, 2023

Great support from team and that is highly appreciated on support they given .i highly recommend others

Adivasi Hair Oil
India
6 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied January 18, 2023

Dear Adivasi Hair Oil admin & team,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thanks for putting your trust in us. If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha
AdNabu Team

October 2, 2019

App works as described. Customer service seems to be top notch as well. All conversions are tracking.

LilMe
United States
6 days using the app
June 16, 2020

App works great. Took a minute to get the pixel up and running but the support staff was quick to assist.

GFP Chicago
United States
5 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 17, 2020

Your kind words for our app and the support is highly appreciated. I wish you amazing luck with your conversions and tracking. :) :D

March 9, 2023

Perfect app and very easy to install. The AdNabu support team is also very good if you have any questions. Thanks

iBoxspring
Netherlands
5 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 9, 2023

Dear iBoxspring admin & team,

Thank you for choosing us! We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when installing our app and loving our support. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

April 23, 2020

The app is very useful and the assistance of Sonal is very important. This app is a must for run google ads on shopify

ELISIR D
Italy
4 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 2, 2020

Thanks for your trust in AdNabu.. :)

June 7, 2019

Bravo app - recommend for shopity stores that want to maximize their Google adwords output. Check i out.

Sticks & Bushes
United States
4 days using the app
May 8, 2023

The support was fantastic! The very friendly lady from support got back to me immediately and addressed my issue. My questions were answered promptly and the issues were resolved.... Thank you very much! :-)

Pull Up Case GmbH
Germany
4 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied May 8, 2023

Dear Matthias,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I'm glad you are happy with the support we have provided you. We are always happy to help our customers. And also would extend all the necessary help to you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team