Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Google Ads and real-time data on ad performance. It's highly recommended for its robust reporting, conversion tracking, and advanced features like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. Many find it easy to set up and effective in improving campaign performance. The customer service is also commended for their quick and helpful responses.

May 9, 2023

Everything was easy to set up. When I had any questions support responded to me very quickly resolving all my issues. They provide plenty of directions to explain every component of the pixel from enhanced conversions to tracking the data. Highly recommend this app.

Nutriboost
United States
About 1 month using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied May 9, 2023

Dear Nutriboost Admin & team,

I'm so grateful for your kind words. I'm happy that the information about the app I have shared is helpful to you. We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team

November 10, 2023

Thanks to Ashwitha for great support

Berry's Jewellers
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 11, 2023

Dear Berry's Jewellers admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with our support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

August 7, 2023

Setup of the app is really easy and the tracking works flawlessly. If you have any questions, the support is very fast and friendly. I can highly recommend this app.

GOTEC | Shop
Germany
About 2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied August 8, 2023

Dear, GOTEC | Shop admin & team,

I'm so grateful for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience with our app and support. We are always happy to help our customers.

If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team

May 19, 2023

Great support for confirming installation was correct. Thank you very much. Can't wait to see the results.

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance en ligne de soins énergétiques
France
10 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied May 21, 2023

Dear Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance en ligne de soins énergétiques Admin & Team,

First of all, many thanks for your amazing review of our app and kind words about our support. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

November 8, 2023

Thanks

SUNSHI STUDIO
United States
3 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 10, 2023

Dear SUNSHI STUDIO admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

June 5, 2023

After trying to get help from Shopify's support without success, I tried this app. I don't usually write reviews but this company really deserves it. I got help checking the functionality because my knowledge is lacking on the subject. Their support team spent a lot of time helping me.

I recently had the pleasure of using Nabu Tracking for Google Ads, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations in every way. The conversion tracking feature provided by Nabu Tracking is simply outstanding. It has allowed me to accurately measure the effectiveness of my Google Ads campaigns, enabling me to optimize my advertising budget and maximize my conversions.

What truly sets Nabu Tracking apart is their exceptional customer support. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was prompt, knowledgeable, and genuinely dedicated to helping me succeed. Their responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile made me feel valued as a customer.

Furthermore, the integration with Google Ads was seamless. Setting up the tracking was a breeze, and the platform provided comprehensive reports that allowed me to easily analyze the performance of my campaigns. The data provided by Nabu Tracking has empowered me to make data-driven decisions and fine-tune my ad strategy for optimal results.

I have tried several conversion tracking solutions in the past, but Nabu Tracking stands out as the best. It not only provides accurate data but also offers a user-friendly interface and exceptional support. If you're looking to take your Google Ads campaigns to the next level, I highly recommend giving Nabu Tracking a try. You won't be disappointed!

Thanks once again!

Sunnerbergteknik
Sweden
1 day using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 5, 2023

Dear Sunnerbergteknik admin & team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Nabu Tracking for Google Ads! We are thrilled to hear that our app exceeded your expectations and that you found our conversion tracking feature outstanding.

We're glad our team was able to spend quality time helping you and ensuring you had a great experience with our app. Our goal is to make the tracking process as simple and efficient as possible, so you can focus on analyzing the performance of your campaigns and making data-driven decisions.

Your kind words about our user-friendly interface and comprehensive reports mean a lot to us. We're continuously working on improving our app's usability and providing insightful data to empower our users in optimizing their ad strategies.

Once again, we truly appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing Nabu Tracking for Google Ads. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

June 8, 2023

This app made setting up Google Ad tracking very easy and streamlined. We had previously tried installing the tracking codes manually with little success. During the setup of this app we had a few questions and their customer service team was extremely helpful and responsive to help us!

Dreamedia AV
United States
6 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 8, 2023

Hello Dreamedia AV admin & team,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Google Ads Conversion Tracking app by Adnabu. We're thrilled to hear that our app made the process of setting up Google Ad tracking easy and streamlined for you.

We're glad to know that our customer service team was able to assist you during the setup and that they provided helpful and responsive support. At Adnabu, we strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're always here to address any questions or concerns you may have.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing Adnabu. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
Priya Singh
Adnabu Support Team

March 2, 2024

good app

Photo Juniors
United Kingdom
1 minute using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 5, 2024

Dear Photo Juniors admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you with all your concerns.

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

September 20, 2023

Excellent customer support. From start to finish Neha has been excellent by answering my all questions.

Crafty Neon Signs
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 22, 2023

Dear Crafty Neon Signs Admin & Team,

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on the services we have rendered. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

June 28, 2023

Great service and fast responses from the team! They helped me get all of my tracking set up and made it easy!

Brakes 4 Trailers
United States
12 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 29, 2023

Dear Adam,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our app.

We understand the importance of accurate tracking for effective ad campaigns, and we are committed to ensuring that our users have a seamless experience. Your feedback serves as a great motivation for our team to continue delivering top-notch service and support to all our customers.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you achieve your advertising goals.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app. We truly appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to serve you.

Best regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu