Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for simplifying Google Ads setup and conversion tracking, especially for those with limited technical knowledge. It's praised for its accurate reporting, aiding in optimizing ad budgets and maximizing conversions. The seamless integration with Google Ads and precise tracking capabilities are also appreciated. The support team is commended for their promptness and knowledge, with the chatbox feature providing immediate assistance. This free app is recommended for anyone needing an easy way to track Google Ads conversions.

June 27, 2023

Wonderful customer service, they had me set up with tracking in about 5 minutes. I am really delighted.

Maxis.dk
Denmark
32 minutes using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 27, 2023

Dear Maxis.dk Admin & Team,

First of all, I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for taking the time to provide feedback on the services we provided. Your feedback is truly invaluable to us.

I am delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you effectively during your time of need. It's always our goal to provide top-notch service and meet our customers' expectations. Your positive feedback serves as a great motivation for us to continue delivering exceptional experiences.

Please rest assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and ensuring that we consistently meet your expectations and beyond in the future.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for your thoughtful feedback. If you have any further questions or require any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help.

Warmest regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

June 13, 2023

Ashwitha from Adnabu has provided excellent customer support. She promptly resolved my pixel issues. The app itself is also great and highly recommended!

edilyo
Morocco
Almost 2 years using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied June 13, 2023

Dear edilyo admin & team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review for our app! Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. It's always our goal to provide top-notch assistance to our valued customers like you.

We're glad to know that you find the app itself great and highly recommend it. If you have any further questions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with the app.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We truly appreciate your support.

Best regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

February 16, 2023

Excellent. works like a charm and support is fantastic. That's about all you need to know. easy easy.

Spirit Magicka
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 16, 2023

Dear Spirit Magicka Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback about the services provided by us.

I am happy that we could be of assistance during your need. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

November 29, 2022

Great app, easy to install it and has a courteous service team. Many thanks for your fast chat interaction!

Wuff's Best
Austria
About 2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 29, 2022

Dear Daniela,

Many thanks for your valuable 5-star review for the services provided by our app. Much appreciated on behalf of the entire team. I am happy that we could be of assistance during your need.

Your acknowledgment truly means a lot to us. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

May 19, 2023

Great support for confirming installation was correct. Thank you very much. Can't wait to see the results.

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance en ligne de soins énergétiques
France
About 13 hours using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied May 21, 2023

Dear Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance en ligne de soins énergétiques Admin & Team,

First of all, many thanks for your amazing review of our app and kind words about our support. That is highly appreciated on behalf of the entire team. It's great to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

December 27, 2022

Very simple, helped me a lot with my tags ! The support is great too, im using the app for 4 months now

Loja Flawer
Brazil
9 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 29, 2022

Dear Eduardo,

Many thanks for your valuable 5-star review for the services provided by our app. Much appreciated on behalf of the entire team.

I am happy that we could be of assistance during your need. Your acknowledgment truly means a lot to us. We look forward to meeting your expectations in the future as well.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

September 15, 2023

Great customer service from Ashwitha, was patient and thorough each step of the process.

TM Tables
United States
5 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 17, 2023

Dear Tania,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about our service. Good to know that you are happy with our support we have provided you.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A
AdNabu Team

March 15, 2023

Good app I really like it amazing customer service, helpful they have a great team. Thank you for this app

Koliza Québec
Canada
3 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 15, 2023

Dear Koliza Québec admin & team,

I'm so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us. If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com. Happy to help you.

Thank you for using our services.

Regards,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

November 16, 2022

This app is amazing it makes tracking so easy! No crazy set up and support are super fast to reply!!

RetroBros
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 17, 2022

Dear Harvey,

Thanks a lot for sharing such an amazing review for us we as a team are very much grateful to you.Our Support is always extended to you.

You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com if I can help you out with anything. Your valuable review is much appreciated on behalf of the entire team. Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu

February 16, 2023

best tracking app on shopify hands down.Outstanding support if you ever need help (which you usually don't as the app works like a charm).

loot4games.com
Germany
16 days using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied February 16, 2023

Dear loot4games.com admin & team,

I'm so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us. If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com. Happy to help you.

Thank you for using our services.

Thank you,
Ashwitha
AdNabu Team.