Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless Google Ads integration, robust reporting, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the real-time ad performance data, conversion tracking, and advanced features like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. The app's automation simplifies product management and improves campaign performance. Support is often described as quick, friendly, and helpful. Merchants recommend it for its ease of use, accurate conversion tracking, and its ability to simplify marketing for those less tech-savvy.

August 12, 2021

After a few try getting the pixel installed by developers, and facing recurring data issues, I installed the app, and since it's been a smooth ride. Whenever I have questions the support team is very responsive and helpful. Happy customer.

Phil Zen Design
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
September 18, 2019

very helpful. would recommend others to use this app. easy to install and use. and instructions to follow

liquidcarryco
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
November 7, 2022

By far the easiest way to get tracking up and running on Google Ads accounts. Takes less than 1 minute to get up and running and avoids the hassle of manual setup. AdNabu's service is also top notch and their team is both helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!

Gravid.ca
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 7, 2022

Dear Gravid Admin & Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a compliment. The entire team at AdNabu is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared.

Your acknowledgment of our service is truly appreciated. You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com or start a new chat in case of any further queries. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh

April 5, 2018

Having searched Google and tried to figure out how to best set up conversion tracking of my Google Shopping campaign I had the luck of finding this app. It was just so simple to set up the tracking with this app. :-) Basically, click-click and then it worked. The time and pain I'd avoided if I'd seen this app before.

Highly recommended!

Strikkemani
Norway
Over 2 years using the app
March 9, 2021

I needed a way to track google conversions and this app really helped! And when I needed help they got on screenshare to help me right away. They were so helpful!

PepperMate.com | The Home of the World Famous and Best Pepper Mills and Grinders | Fresh Pepper Every Time
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 26, 2019

I had an issue with my conversion tracking, contacted the support staff and within minutes the problem was resolved.

OneSource Bathrooms
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 5, 2019

Great APP set the sales converstion up automatically just in a few minutes, the conversion tag will need to be proved by google, which takes some time, kindly note.

Vecelo furniture
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 26, 2021

Wow Wow Wow!!! does everything i want and the support for a thicko like me was fantastic, Shubham expained everything all the way through and was fantastic ... the small fee for this app will save me a small fortune in wasted keywords etc, this has been my best experience for app supplier EVER!

The British Wood Panelling Company
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 7, 2019

I really like this app because we can track the conversions now. I can recommend this app and hopefully it will do the trick for you.

IBIZA2YOURHOME
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
October 21, 2019

This app does what it says. It was easy for me and I'm like a monkey seducing a football when it comes to HTML code. In other words, all I did was install the app and hit one button. Now my google account is accurately populating conversions and audiences (other AdNabu app for audiences).

Alonzo's Oil
United States
Over 2 years using the app