Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Google Ads and real-time data on ad performance. It's highly recommended for its robust reporting, conversion tracking, and advanced features like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. Many find it easy to set up and effective in improving campaign performance. The customer service is also commended for their quick and helpful responses.

March 24, 2024

Good customer service! The support team is really helpful.

HomeFitnessCode - UK
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied March 26, 2024

Dear Chen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

November 24, 2023

good

Blissful Home24
India
3 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied November 27, 2023

Dear Blissful Home24 admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

December 11, 2023

Tutto ok, app non proprio completa però, sarebbe bello avere più dettagli sugli ordini

MondoTNT
Italy
6 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied December 12, 2023

Caro amministratore e team di MondoTNT,

Mille grazie per la tua preziosa recensione della nostra app. Significa molto per noi. Apprezzo davvero lo stesso da parte di tutto il team che ha dedicato il tuo prezioso tempo a scrivere una recensione per noi.

Siamo sempre qui per risolvere qualsiasi dubbio o rispondere a qualsiasi domanda. Felice di aiutarti.

Grazie,
Ashwitha A.
Squadra AdNabu.

September 14, 2023

Não tenho uma opinião formada ainda estou começando a utilizar agora, pra baixar muita facilidade, boas explicações de como usar.

Yas Star Fashion
Brazil
3 months using the app
AdNabu Global, Inc. replied September 17, 2023

Prezado administrador e equipe do Yas Star Fashion,

Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação ao nosso aplicativo. Toda a equipe está grata a você. Você sempre pode escrever para mim em support@adnabu.com sempre que precisar de mais assistência.

Obrigado novamente.

Atenciosamente,
Shubham
Equipe AdNabu

July 18, 2020

Very good service. Sonal was very helpful and fast at getting back to me answering my questions, would recommend

My Zen Space
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
December 9, 2020

Strange metrics wont allow a proper review. I've decided to get someone more knowlegeable on it. I wanted to give a review when it worked consistently but .. well here goes. I think it works well but I dont know how to work it. This is because whenever the developers run a test prior to a review request the conversions are massive (a diference of hundreds) but after the request the metrics deflate - comletely. So it works!

Bouncy Bump World
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2022

It is easy use and does the job. I highly recommended this app. Their customer service is very supportive

BidetSplashes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 25, 2020

So far it does what it says it does, although I'm only about 2 months into it. I will say that the tech support has been stellar. Quick responses, insightful, and knowledgeable support.

Crossfire Pro AV Rentals
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 28, 2019

Super easy to setup. Tracks my conversions and conversion value on google ads and provides valuable information. Excellent support from Sonal.

woodgeekstore
India
10 months using the app
March 3, 2021

Works as promised. Easy setup and started tracking conversions right away. Took a star off because they kept asking me to review the app, and that's just annoying.

Alliant Hemp
United States
9 months using the app