Reviews (16)

Overall rating
2.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
December 22, 2023

Waste of money and time working with Adyogi. Good at running their own ads but not so good when running their client ads. Very slow in execution and more talk than work. They take over your ad account and charge you money for the ads that you have made yourself. Would recommend anyone to learn doing ads themselves because it is your money and you will be mindful about it. These agencies only care about their own cut.

LoveDky
India
2 months using the app
November 14, 2019

If you want retargeting for your store without having to dig deep into Facebook and Instagram ads, this app is a solid choice. Customer support is helpful and responsive making the whole experience much easier than expected

Fugazee
India
About 4 years using the app
November 27, 2019

It's been a good experience with AdYogi. The product works and the team is very responsive. Look forward to working more with them.

The Sark Company
India
Over 3 years using the app
October 2, 2023

they did not allow new stores

Gift o Nation
India
3 minutes using the app
Edited November 4, 2019

So far so good. The app has till now kept the promises it has made. It looks like a long term relationship with this team
really good work team.

ShriandSam
India
Over 1 year using the app
November 19, 2019

This helped me to increase my dynamic remarketing ROAS significantly. Really helped me in scaling business rapidly and customer support is really quick and awesome

PAPARAZZI CLOSET
India
About 1 year using the app
November 19, 2019

This app was recommended to me, i just signed up and i am pretty happy with the results = the last 7 day ROI was 4.5%. Very responsive customer service too.

The Design Cart
India
About 1 year using the app
October 23, 2019

My pixel was not configured correctly with my Shopify Store, the app identified that and the Customer support team helped me reconfigure the pixel to give accurate retargeting results. Happy with the performance of the app till now.

Poshaffair.co
India
6 months using the app
November 15, 2019

An amazing way to re target customers successfully. Serious return on investment on our store, quick and easy customer support.

Femella
India
6 months using the app
December 2, 2019

AdYogi Retargeting is a fantastic App for stores wanting to engage in retargeting for the first time-it's super easy to setup and the service we received was top notch! I would definitely recommend AdYogi for anyone starting out and who does not have the knowledge or time to build retargeting campaigns themselves from the scratch.
Thanks Guys!

LoomAffair
India
5 months using the app