Aegis

Aegis

by Fuznet

Protect your online store’s texts, images and best sellers

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Trailer Spares Direct

Very happy with the app - does exactly what it says and with over 1500 product photos it is important to us that we have a little extra protection from copyright. Extremely easy to use with the toggle on off buttons. I had a problem getting the Best-seller to hide (disclaimer - I had changed things in my theme, could have been me) - Support was fantastic, straight on it, and fixed very quickly even with time difference.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thanks a lot!

BraceletCuirHomme.com

Je recommande ! Bloquer les raccourcis peut s'avérer utile pour éviter que la concurrence ne vous vole vos textes ou vos images !

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

skyll

Super ! l'application est tres utile et tres facile d'utilisation, de plus le service client est tres reactif

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Ready store

I use Aegis to prevent my images from being copied. It works perfectly and the support is very nice.

PrettyLashesParis

This app is very useful to provide my website to be copied. Very easy to use, it's quick to apply and quick to undo de changes. I highly recommend !

Developer reply

June 5, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

KdoStore

simplement la meilleure application pour la protection d'une boutique, très bonne réactivité du support et prix raisonnable. Je recommande !

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

EasySit

Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Cette appli fait parti des indispensables, pour protéger le contenu d'une boutique.
Sans doute la meilleure protection sur le marché !

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

BeautifulEyes

Merci à Fuznet créateur d' Aegis une application indispensable pour éviter de se faire copier la boutique, ça fonctionne super bien c'est vraiment top je recommande fortement.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

Phorea

The app fully protect your shop, texts are can't be copied, pictures can't be downloaded easily etc.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Beauty n Madness

This app is such great! For protecting all pictures, the copywriting but also all the orders.
Everyone should have this app to protect all the content from the the competition!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Previous 1
Previous 1