Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization, and advanced features. They appreciate its efficient tracking of affiliates and sales, and the ability to set varying commission rates. The support team is praised for their quick and professional responses. The app is seen as good value for money, particularly for those new to affiliate marketing, with a fair pricing structure that supports business growth. It's recognized as a reliable tool for driving new traffic and boosting sales.

October 5, 2023

A very useful app, solved my problems with managing royalties, easy to set up and use. Customer service always very helpful. Recommended

Susil Edizioni
Italy
4 months using the app
Overcode replied October 6, 2023

We are so happy for receiving your feedback and appreciation and you can be sure we will continue making our biggest efforts to help you with the success of your business. Our support team will be happy to assist you anytime you need us again.

July 6, 2023

One of the challenges we’ve been facing with affiliately is recurring inquiries from our affiliates regarding changing sums under their unpaid earnings, sometimes negative sums.
This happens due to returns, but we are having a hard time explaining this to our affiliates as the platform does not provide information about the number and value of purchases returned.

Modibodi Israel
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app
Overcode replied July 6, 2023

We are incredibly sorry for this situation. However, we must clarify that we do include a few ways to inspect those refunds:

1. The value of the original order's price and earnings can be found in the details window > tab Log of each refunded order.
2. You can view the refunded order IDs in the affiliate's details window > tab Earnings > row "Total orders marked as refunded/cancelled per month"
3. And recently we have released a filter status row in the affiliate panels, where your affiliates can find the refunded orders associated with their account.

If despite of checking the information you are still having problems, please contact our support team, we will gladly help out!

Aside of this, thanks to your observation we're going the extra mile and are working on an improvement on the information displayed to the affiliates about unpaid earnings to help clearing out these situations.

Thank you!

Edited October 1, 2023

i never used the trial period, but still showing the app charges

SHEWONZ
India
About 2 hours using the app
Overcode replied September 29, 2023

We find incredibly sad to see this review as consequence of what we have proof is just a big misunderstanding:
The app was installed previously in April 2023 consuming all of the 90 days of trial by the time it was reinstalled in September 15th.
As consequence, when the app was installed again, there was no trial available so the charge was applied by the billing system.
However, as you created a support ticket asking to remove the charge, our team immediately applied the money as Shopify app credit to pay for your charge and replied to the ticket without receiving any other message from you.
The were no other charges or communications since then aside of the follow-up message sent by our support system kindly asking for a confirmation that you read our reply and the situation was solved.
We hope that this helps clarifying the situation.
Thank you.

March 3, 2023

Affiliately is working well and was easy to set up. Their email support has been great. We are using multiple tiers and the affiliate portal.

Thyroid Specific Formulations
United States
About 1 month using the app
Overcode replied March 3, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time of showing us your appreciation! We'll keep doing our best to provide you the tools to grow your business.
Our support team members send their regards <3

June 26, 2015

The best support ever. I tried several other well rated affilation systems under shopify and none has delivered such a quick, efficient and pro support. Thank you so much.

The application itself is just great. Easy to use and to implement. Has a lot of nice features.

Great work !

Un Lieu De Lumiere
France
Over 7 years using the app
March 13, 2017

Great application for managing affiliates and tracking sales. Great customer service and awesome support. I wouldn't recommend any other affiliate application!

Redcon1
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 21, 2021

I can't recommend this app enough. We recently had to change the way we pay out rewards and the Affiliatly development team went above and beyond to add our chosen payment method to the program. They even customized the export csv to cater to what we needed. If you have any requests, be sure to ask them.

Tempdrop
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 26, 2018

A great app with all of the features I was looking for! Setup was extremely easy and I've received feedback that affiliates have found it to be simple to use and appreciate the features provided. I've had questions regarding possible future features and support (my issues, not the app) and all emails have been replied to very quickly and courteously. Definitely a 5-star product!

Feed Your Craft
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 8, 2018

Nice! affiliate marketing app for shopify to help you maximize your earning potential.

Hotsexydolls
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 25, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND - An incredible app for your store!

I spent a couple of hours comparing all of the apps offered on shopify and finally decided to use affiliatly. It seemed to offer the most robust tool for a great price point.

I'll be honest there are so many features at first it seems a little confusing... after 3-4 minutes you realize that you have full control over everything (which is a GREAT thing!) and understand it all.

The price point is also great. Customer service is top notch! Fast replies to questions and SUPER informative responses that actually answer your question.

The Crystal Grid
United States
Over 3 years using the app