Reviews (129)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization, and advanced features. They appreciate its efficient tracking of affiliates and sales, and the ability to set varying commission rates. The support team is praised for their quick and professional responses. The app is seen as good value for money, particularly for those new to affiliate marketing, with a fair pricing structure that supports business growth. It's recognized as a reliable tool for driving new traffic and boosting sales.

May 14, 2024

Rene was great. I was taking over the Affiliate program for my company and the previous person didn't pass down the login information. Rene was so helpful and understanding. I was helped quickly and without any hiccups. I'm glad I chose to stick with Affiliate over other brands.

Trim-Daddy
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Overcode replied May 15, 2024

When you chose our brand it became our honor and privilege to assist you with anything we can do to help you get the best from our service on behalf of your success.
Thank you so much for the appreciation!

April 18, 2024

Dealing with Tsvetalin with Affiliatly support was very refreshing! Super quick to respond & will clear helpful answers to all our questions!

Uplift Active
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Overcode replied April 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your review. We're honored to be part of your success story and will continue working hard to bring you the best value!

October 5, 2023

A very useful app, solved my problems with managing royalties, easy to set up and use. Customer service always very helpful. Recommended

Susil Edizioni
Italy
4 months using the app
Overcode replied October 6, 2023

We are so happy for receiving your feedback and appreciation and you can be sure we will continue making our biggest efforts to help you with the success of your business. Our support team will be happy to assist you anytime you need us again.

Edited October 1, 2023

i never used the trial period, but still showing the app charges

SHEWONZ
India
About 2 hours using the app
Overcode replied September 29, 2023

We find incredibly sad to see this review as consequence of what we have proof is just a big misunderstanding:
The app was installed previously in April 2023 consuming all of the 90 days of trial by the time it was reinstalled in September 15th.
As consequence, when the app was installed again, there was no trial available so the charge was applied by the billing system.
However, as you created a support ticket asking to remove the charge, our team immediately applied the money as Shopify app credit to pay for your charge and replied to the ticket without receiving any other message from you.
The were no other charges or communications since then aside of the follow-up message sent by our support system kindly asking for a confirmation that you read our reply and the situation was solved.
We hope that this helps clarifying the situation.
Thank you.

December 21, 2021

I can't recommend this app enough. We recently had to change the way we pay out rewards and the Affiliatly development team went above and beyond to add our chosen payment method to the program. They even customized the export csv to cater to what we needed. If you have any requests, be sure to ask them.

Tempdrop
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 1, 2018

Amazing Support, We required being able to create commissions based on Customer Tags. Although it is not built into the system the support team was able to code it into our affiliate system and works perfect!

Super Vape Store
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
April 26, 2018

A great app with all of the features I was looking for! Setup was extremely easy and I've received feedback that affiliates have found it to be simple to use and appreciate the features provided. I've had questions regarding possible future features and support (my issues, not the app) and all emails have been replied to very quickly and courteously. Definitely a 5-star product!

Feed Your Craft
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 8, 2018

Nice! affiliate marketing app for shopify to help you maximize your earning potential.

Hotsexydolls
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 26, 2015

The best support ever. I tried several other well rated affilation systems under shopify and none has delivered such a quick, efficient and pro support. Thank you so much.

The application itself is just great. Easy to use and to implement. Has a lot of nice features.

Great work !

Un Lieu De Lumiere
France
Over 3 years using the app
February 8, 2022

The app does exactly what we need it to do and when we contacted customer services for some support, found the team extremely efficient and helpful in solving our problem.

The Able Label
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app