Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization, and advanced features. They appreciate its efficient tracking of affiliates and sales, and the ability to set varying commission rates. The support team is praised for their quick and professional responses. The app is seen as good value for money, particularly for those new to affiliate marketing, with a fair pricing structure that supports business growth. It's recognized as a reliable tool for driving new traffic and boosting sales.

January 10, 2017

I am new in this app and I can't believe there is no phone support to help me setting things up in my store .

Uptown American
United States
6 months using the app
December 13, 2021

My personal experience with this app has not been good. The platform is confusing. The Youtube help videos have numerous errors. The help desk is slow to reply. I would rather pay more and get more.

Adept Cosmetics®
United States
2 months using the app
Overcode replied December 13, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us. I checked our support tickets with you and, even though it was the weekend, we could resolve your questions within the next day. We are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with the way we handle it. However, your comment will help us improve our app, and we, therefore, decided to take the videos offline while we are updating them. Thank you again for your feedback – we are taking all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts. We wish you Happy Holidays!

March 14, 2017

I tried to work with this program but it made me work really hard to understand the integration. Be prepared to read and figure it out. Not very user friendly.

Ziva Lash
United States
2 months using the app
December 31, 2018

Waste of time and money, it doesn’t work bcz they don’t have a database of affiliates so u have to rely on other apps or websites to recruit affiliates so no point in paying them while others will provide with affiliates

Pets Utopia
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 13, 2017

I have been emailing for a month for help. With no response. Getting really upset... Signing up with someone new today....Upset that all my hours of work is for nothing at this point..

Dressin Up Boutique
United States
25 days using the app
August 25, 2018

Awful app. 25 emails I have sent today as app was having numerous issues with tracking and linking. Now it can't find my email in the system to log back in after having tech support resolve one of the many issues. Never again will tis app be seen on my Shopify store. Discount odes won't link, orders won't link, passwords constantly changing without my permission it's a rip off

Lisas Boutiques
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
March 6, 2017

I really want to use this app. But after several attempts of asking questions and emailing support I have not gotten any assistance on my problem, and this being day 8. I am having problems with my banners and don't have the interface they show on their help page and still no better after removing adBlocker. I really think this can be a great app and wished it worked for me.

82degrees
United States
8 days using the app
Edited October 1, 2023

i never used the trial period, but still showing the app charges

SHEWONZ
India
About 2 hours using the app
Overcode replied September 29, 2023

We find incredibly sad to see this review as consequence of what we have proof is just a big misunderstanding:
The app was installed previously in April 2023 consuming all of the 90 days of trial by the time it was reinstalled in September 15th.
As consequence, when the app was installed again, there was no trial available so the charge was applied by the billing system.
However, as you created a support ticket asking to remove the charge, our team immediately applied the money as Shopify app credit to pay for your charge and replied to the ticket without receiving any other message from you.
The were no other charges or communications since then aside of the follow-up message sent by our support system kindly asking for a confirmation that you read our reply and the situation was solved.
We hope that this helps clarifying the situation.
Thank you.

November 17, 2020

The tutorials for setting up are completely useless and if I cannot get it set up in the next two hours I an going to uninstall it

Big Dog Bed Company
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
Overcode replied November 18, 2020

Hi,
the integration of our app and your store is completed automatically when you install the app.
In the tutorial in your Affiliatly admin panel we have explained all the different aspects of the app, but if you can not find your way in there, contact our support with your problem and we will help you!

June 12, 2018

not good. other apps are much better and this one doesnt work at some aspects.

Jcmaster
Germany
About 2 hours using the app