NA Age Verification , 113 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and reliable age verification features. It's particularly beneficial for businesses requiring age checks, with a customizable design and integration with other tools. The app allows age restrictions on specific pages or collections, and offers a free version. Merchants also commend the efficient support provided by the developer.

November 9, 2023

Works as expected - a kind of "fire and forget" app, which is sometimes a shame as it does exactly what we needed and gets no more attention.

Gay Sauna the Board Game
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
September 19, 2023

by far one of the best apps I've used on Shopify. easy to use edit and match your store theme.
thank you Chris

California Shooting Supplies
United States
10 months using the app
October 28, 2023

Chris was super helpful and quick to respond to a custom change we were after. Thanks so much!

Goldy Botanicals
Australia
10 months using the app
November 7, 2023

Great app, easy to configure, works like a charm with lots of options for customising it.

Gefjun Destilleri
Denmark
8 months using the app
October 29, 2023

Installed this check out age control App as we have age control restrictions in Denmark and placing the official Logo on the check out page was not enough. Installation was easy and worked immediately in Browsers but not on Mobile checkouts... I contacted Chris and he guided me on where there actually was an error on the Theme I use, and with his guidance the problem was solved in a few minutes - what an amazing service... Thank you

mosgaardwhisky
Denmark
1 day using the app
October 11, 2023

The app was exactly what we were looking for!

We loved the experience and honestly the free plan give you so much option!

Brasserie du Bois Blanc
Canada
6 days using the app
October 18, 2023

This app hands sown has to be the best age verification app on shopify, straight forward and simple interface. looks good on the site too. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Mambavape
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
August 6, 2023

Awesome design and layout, easy to use and customise and does exactly as what’s intended, the thought is truly there with this. And I would recommend to anyone else who would be in need of an age verification tool.

Ballys&Billys
New Zealand
4 months using the app
August 9, 2023

Exactly what we needed! Easy to implement. It was up in a few minutes. Customisable. Perfect. Thank you!

petitverre
Denmark
2 months using the app
September 2, 2023

love the simplicity of the design. An easy to set up app, highly recommend.

ITISPERSONAL
Australia
9 days using the app