Age Verification

Age Verification

by Crucial Commerce Apps

Professional Age Verifier App to restrict under-age visitors.

5.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

Restrict under-age visitors

Verify the age of user based on self-certification or on their birthday & Comply with legal requirement for selling age-restricted products

Easy install without coding

Install/Uninstall in one click without modifying the themes code

Fully Customizable Design

With a fully customizable design, Age Verifier will match the design of your site. Choose Logo, Colors, Size, Fonts, to match your brand.


About Age Verification

Automatically add a age verification app to restrict underage visitors from accessing your website.

If you sell alcohol, tobacco, vape or other age restricted products on your website then our Age Verification app is necessary to ensure you comply with the law and avoid legal issues. Age Verification looks visibly pleasing to the eye and will leave a first good impression to your valuable customers.

Fully Customizable

Our app is fully customizable, you can check text, color, fonts, the logo, and background image all from the app dashboard.

Fully Responsive

Age Verification is fully responsive so it performs and looks appealing on any desktop, tablet, or mobile device.

Multilingual

All text can be changed to display in any language.

Several Verification Options

You can choose to display a more advanced birthday check and or yes/no buttons for a more simplified look and feel.

Optimized for ALL Themes

Are Verification is build to function and display properly on all Shopify themes without any additional customization needed.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

  • Privacy policy not provided
  • hello@crucialcommerceapps.com

Pricing 7-day free trial

Basic Plan

$0.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 1 review

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

SAKEYOI

My website is for Chinese market, I do appreciate that the apps can support any languages. Quick Reply was also good.

Developer reply

April 6, 2019

Hello Sakeyoi,

Thank you very much for making us aware of this issue. We have reached out to Shopify to get the issue rectified as soon as possible, as Shopify for some reason has not updated the charge to $2.95. I do apologize for the inconvenience, if you have any other questions feel free to reach out to us hello@crucialcommerceapps.com.