Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
May 30, 2019

This app does not show the age that you need to have to enter the website. It only displays "Please verify your age" without giving the option of it saying 18+.

United States
13 days using the app
September 15, 2022

I couldn't get this to work after I installed it. Sent a note to developers and they asked, "Please share your collaborator access code, so we can send a request to access the store and check the setup." No idea what that is. Shouldn't be this hard. Had to remove

United States
About 9 hours using the app
Zooomy replied September 15, 2022

We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We received your email about app not loading on website and responded within a minute, we saw in our records that it was not enabled. So we asked collaborator code so we can send request to access the store and check the issue and complete the setup.
The collaborator request code is set by admin so that when they share the code then only we can request access to their store. Please check shopify doc on this here - https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/staff-accounts/collaborator-accounts
We never heard back from your end on the emails.

We really work hard to keep our customers satisfied and try to assist them in every possible way. Please allow us to assist and complete the setup.

January 30, 2020

There is nothing wrong with this app except one thing: if you uninstall it, don’t forget to delete the code that gets installed in your theme.liquid file. After deciding that I didn’t like the format of the app, I deleted it. Suddenly all of the variants disappeared for the thousands of products I have in my store. I've never had this happen before. I spent a tense 30 minutes trying to figure out what to do…Shopify wasn’t sure what caused the issue but one of their suggestions was to find and delete the code. Since we figured out that it must be a theme issue, I found the code and deleted it. Problem solved. However, this caused a critical issue and if this happens to a store owner who doesn't know where to look, it could be a problem.

The Village Vaporette
20 minutes using the app