Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
November 19, 2023

Den fungerede engang bedre men nu er den lige til at få nedsmeltninger over!
Den gennemfører uden problemer rabatterne MEN den ændre som vinden blæser i varianterne!
Har lige sat hele webshoppen ned med 20% men på 90% af alle varerne har jeg nu manuelt været inde og sætte den ene eller de to varianter med som den overser.
Kan IKKE anbefale denne app!!

Didrik
Denmark
5 months using the app
StoreQuarters replied November 21, 2023

Hi,
we're sorry to read this review. Tried to translate it as we don't speed Danish. As far as I can understand, the price change worked correctly, but something happened with some variants. Please remember that if you add more variants after a price change, their price is not going to be changed automatically.

However, we're here to help. We didn't notice any recent customer support ticket, feel free to get in touch with us using the support request form, and let's see if we can solve this issue! :)

November 2, 2023

A price change has crashed which has only reverted around 50% of the products to the original pricing. Ahia are not responding to any form of contact leaving us with a loss on revenue.

Diversion Automotive
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
StoreQuarters replied November 3, 2023

Hi,

Unfortunately, your emails were caught in our spam folder and never reached us. We are very, very sorry about it but we could not answer in time for this reason. We had some technical issues with some services during your price change execution. We fixed them as soon as possible. If you ever decide to come back let us know, I whitelisted your domains and we will obviously give you a refund + a lifetime discount on our product.

Sorry for the hassle!
Francesco from Ahia!

June 30, 2022

I am extremely frustrated with this app, it only feels its very easy, you put your setting and it looks like its will do what its supposed to, but NO!! its has a mind of its own, I'm tired of it messing with my prices and having to go back and figure how to fix my prices one by one!

Pixellogo
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
StoreQuarters replied November 21, 2022

Hi, I am sorry for the late reply and the frustration the app caused on your store. We had some issues in the past, sometimes were related to our engine, sometimes not, because our app work with other services and some anomalies could happen.

If you ever need the app again, feel free to get in touch with us. We improved it a lot, solved all the bugs and we are now proud to say that the service quality improved exponentially.

Still, I am very sorry for the problems it caused you in the past.

February 18, 2021

Une super application qui était gratuite mais 15 $ / mois pour utiliser les fonctionnalités, j'ai 8 shops ça revient à 120 $ justes pour planifier le changement de ces prix le prix et trop élever...

Plug Avenue
France
Over 1 year using the app
StoreQuarters replied February 18, 2021

Hi! We're really sorry to see you go away. However, we have a lot of solutions for agencies / multi-stores, we sent some communications about this in the past. If you're interested, we can arrange a really convenient solution for your 8 stores so you don't pay a lot :)

If you're interested, feel free to write to francesco@ahia.store to know more about our multi-store solutions!

June 15, 2021

It has many shortcomings, such as being able to select that the promotions apply only to registered users or in a certain sales channel

LINDAS
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
StoreQuarters replied June 15, 2021

Thanks for your review... but why? To be honest, we think that a 1-star review just because we don't have a really specific feature (you are the first one asking for it since 2 years of app lifetime) is a bit too much.

I know that it can be frustrating, but as a store owner, you should be aware of how much important social proof is. I am writing this reply to be sure other stores looking at reviews are fully aware of the current state of the app.

The app has a lot of features, works for thousands of users. Your store used it more than 70 times since it installed it. We answered your request ticket in less than 1 hour.

However, our support channel is always open and we're always here to answer your questions.

Have a nice day!

January 18, 2021

J'aimais beaucoup cette application qui était gratuite et du jour au lendemain il fallait payer 14$/mois pour utiliser les fonctionnalités !

blondepilhomme
France
About 1 year using the app
StoreQuarters replied January 18, 2021

Hi,

your review is quite unfair, to be honest. We notified our customers a lot before Jan 3rd, (communications started 2 months before) so this was not a surprise for our merchants. We sent a lot of notifications, both via email and in-app.

If the price is not acceptable for you I understand, I am not forcing anyone to use this app. However, I would never dream to leave a negative review about your store because I find your prices too high.

We are a business like you are and we have expenses. An app is not something "magical", as a business owner, I am sure you can understand it well.

Have a nice day :)

September 8, 2020

Maybe this is a faster way of getting attention from you guys. I've sent in a support request on 4th August, and since then I have received no word on my issue.

The problem we are facing is that the plugin does not revert prices after the end date. We've managed to replicate the issue consistently, so we're very sure it's something on AHIA's side that isn't doing what it's supposed to do.

Please let us know how to proceed. Thanks.

Favful Store
Singapore
11 months using the app
StoreQuarters replied September 8, 2020

Hi,

unfortunately, this is not the way of getting attention from us. We had some serious issues with the outgoing email service for our tickets. This means that we answered but the mail wasn't delivered. It's our fault and we fixed it.

We will investigate it as soon as possible and let you know in the ticket.

Thanks.

September 5, 2020

I would give this app a ZERO! This app discounted my store prices for 29+ hours!! Did not revert prices back! I had to take my store OFF LINE for 4 days. I am only running at 25%. I have to MANUALLY change prices on my products and variants!!! DO NOT CONSIDER THIS APP!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!! P.S. nobody to this day (been 5 days) has answered any of my email. NO SUPPORT!!

420 Mile High
United States
11 months using the app
StoreQuarters replied September 6, 2020

Hi, I am sorry to read this, but I have to answer.

About support: we always answered your emails (5 days without answers, seriously?) and explained to you multiple times how the app works, the mechanisms, and the rules every Shopify app must follow. By the way, I just personally checked on our ticket system, and there's a pending ticket. Waiting for a response from you since Wednesday.

About timing and durations: every app has some rules to follow when working with Shopify. We want and must be perfectly compliant with Shopify rules. One of these rules is related to the number of changes we can do in a certain amount of time. The price change you mentioned involved more than 40000 product variants. It's not something that the app does in minutes. We often work with 100000 products stores, and times are longer. There's nothing we can do for it.

Thanks.

January 30, 2022

It worked fantastic! I had a monthly subscription for it ($14.99) But like I said, it WORKED fantastic. As in the app doesn't even function in my store anymore :( Sucks I'll be paying for it this upcoming billing cycle. I've tried using it several times now and it's still coming up with the "500 server error" the moment I try to open it. Will update if there's a resolution to this issue.

JessieMarieStudio
United States
9 months using the app
StoreQuarters replied November 21, 2022

Hi, sorry for the very late reply, we changed a lot of stuff in our organization in the meantime and we managed to solve all the previously known issues with the app.

I am very sorry for all the frustrations you've experienced. In the meantime, we improved dramatically the performance and the quality assurance process. If you ever want to give us another chance, feel free to get in touch, we will be more than happy to give you a lifetime discount on our plans!

Thanks for your honest feedback and sorry again for the issues.

May 7, 2020

bad ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rozyana
Saudi Arabia
8 months using the app