Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
August 21, 2023

Love the app! Was easy to make price updates and support is extremely good.
Big fan. Before this app is as updating the pricing of each product manually and now It saved me tons of time. Game changer!

Kettle & Fire
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 13, 2019

I don't usually write reviews but this app is a real lifechanger. From a click I was able to increase prices or reduce for a promotion in a blink of an eye.
A real gem. It is one of must have app!

CatCow Co
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
StoreQuarters replied November 14, 2019

Thank you for your precious review. Made my day! Feel free to reach if you need anything! :)

December 7, 2019

This is an absolute lifesaver! Thank you so much for making this a free app! Besides that, is is very easy and intuitive to use and so practical!

Lules Piek
Germany
About 3 years using the app
December 5, 2019

Very useful app that was easy to install and run. I was able to schedule a sale easily, with no fuss and without using coupon codes. It ran perfectly without any trouble. And it's free!

Louisa Amelia Jane Vintage
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Edited February 1, 2023

Normalmente ha funcionado muy bien salvo esta última vez en la que ha habido varios errores en mas y en menos.

Lo de Manuela
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
StoreQuarters replied November 1, 2020

Glad to help merchants :) Thanks for your kind review!

October 30, 2020

This app is much needed to change multiple prices at once. I use It for sales and adjusting items in my Clearance section. I love how it also round prices to .99!!!!

UnderKontrl
United States
Over 2 years using the app
StoreQuarters replied November 1, 2020

Thank you sooo much for your precious review! It helps us a lot! Feel free to reach if you need anything!

October 20, 2020

Great free app! Does what it says it will do, and easy to use. I only wish it had the ability to bulk edit variant pricing, but that would be asking a lot from a free app.

MarbleheadMementos.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
StoreQuarters replied November 1, 2020

Feel free to reach our customer service and ask for a feature! If a lot of people will request the same one, we will consider adding it to the roadmap!

January 21, 2020

This is the best BULK / Massive edit for shopify!
I have a lot of products from mutliple suppliers in jleitepneus.com and this help me a lot!

J. Leite Pneus
Portugal
About 2 years using the app
October 12, 2020

In a country with hiper inflation as Argentina, this app has been great for weekly price changes. Thanks for existing!

Carina Michelli
Argentina
Almost 2 years using the app
November 27, 2020

Been using since 2018, it's amazing the developer still offers the basic price change features for free.

Aisling Chou Studio
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
StoreQuarters replied December 1, 2020

Thank you a lot for taking the time to write a review! As you probably read in the email we sent a couple of weeks ago, the app is going to become a paid one next year. However, a basic set of features will be always free. Have a wonderful day!