AirPower , 77 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 23, 2024

We've been using airpower to sync our airtable to shopify for a few years now! It has honestly changed the game for our ecommerce company and we have been happy with the airpower features and services. We had some sync issues a few months ago (due to me changing some fields in airtable), and Antonia jumped on a call with me and helped us get back up and running quickly and helped optimize our syncs to work a little faster. Would definitely recommend airpower to other small ecommerce brands!

House of Jade Home
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
February 7, 2024

Extremely useful for power users with semi-decent understanding of relational data, excel, etc. Kind of pricy... but for the work I'm doing in AirTable, it's kind of worth it I think.

WREKD Co.
United States
5 months using the app
December 7, 2023

Love this app -- AirTable is incredibly helpful and AirPower's sync profiles make connecting a Shopify store super easy and very straightforward. Huge shout out to Antonia on their support team, they're always quick to reply and even proactively reached out more than once when they saw potential issue. Looking forward to using this app for a long time.

Plunge
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 28, 2019

Beyond amazing! The Airpower team has developed a portal for our sales team saving our company time and money - connecting orders to our Shopify store. Airpower worked closely with me for weeks making my champagne dream come true.. I am grateful for their expertise and look forward to continuing our partnership. Well done Daniel and the Airpower team! Thank you so much.
Maggie Peterson
V2O, LLC

V2O
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 6, 2020

We use AirPower to sync complex line items from our store. Daniel was truly amazing helping us setting up and making the sync work. Definitely a very powerful app and amazing support!

Fût Mauricie
Canada
About 4 years using the app
February 7, 2020

The application is very practical and functional, and has been well adapted to our needs. The setup support has been really great in helping us set everything up correctly, and once the setup was complete we had no more problems.
Definitely recommended application.

canavesecase
Italy
About 4 years using the app
September 21, 2021

AirPower has saved our business countless hours and has made batch updates to our online store so much easier. Because the prices of the products we sell are highly dependant on the USD to CAD exchange rate and other variable costs, we need to regularly update the hundreds of products on our website. This used to be an incredibly time consuming process filled with CSV upload issues and character set issues, and as a result we could do it a few times per year. With AirPower, updating the website via Airtable is very easy and we update our website weekly or even daily. AirPower's support team is also very helpful and responsive. I would highly recommend AirPower to anyone who spends a lot of time making updates to their online store.

Wantboard
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
August 7, 2020

Great implementation, responsive team. I used to work for Airtable, so, naturally, had planned to build my own integration, but the team at AirPower saved me a ton of time. Flexible enough to use for a variety of base configurations, but easy enough to get started out of the box.

Common Wealth Poultry
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited March 8, 2021

This app is really powerful and has limitless options for your business. I'm using it to sync my vintage inventory to Shopify. As a complete newbie their team set me up and took the time to make sure things were working. Definitely email them to get assistance. A chat help function would make this even easier, hopefully, they introduce this.

Havamal Gifting
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited June 11, 2020

Great App! It has saved me a ton of time importing and managing 4000+ variants and images. Support is incredible. Still learning as I go, and am excited about exploring its capabilities. Well worth it!

MIRA'S Sports and More
United States
About 3 years using the app