AirPower , 76 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
December 7, 2023

Love this app -- AirTable is incredibly helpful and AirPower's sync profiles make connecting a Shopify store super easy and very straightforward. Huge shout out to Antonia on their support team, they're always quick to reply and even proactively reached out more than once when they saw potential issue. Looking forward to using this app for a long time.

Plunge
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 7, 2024

Extremely useful for power users with semi-decent understanding of relational data, excel, etc. Kind of pricy... but for the work I'm doing in AirTable, it's kind of worth it I think.

WREKD Co.
United States
April 20, 2023

As someone who has been managing an e-commerce business for quite some time now, I have come across a fair share of apps that claim to help streamline my operations. However, I can confidently say that Air Power has exceeded all expectations and has become an indispensable asset for my Shopify store.

Air Power's integration between Airtable and Shopify is nothing short of a game-changer. This app has made my workflow smoother and more efficient than ever before. Not only does it seamlessly sync my data between the two platforms, but it also enables me to automate processes that would otherwise consume an excessive amount of time and effort.

The user interface is incredibly intuitive, making it easy for both novice and experienced users to navigate. Moreover, the customization options provided by Air Power are unmatched. I can now effortlessly tailor the app to suit my business's specific needs, which has led to improved productivity and organization.

One of the most remarkable features of Air Power is its robust support for real-time updates. This has been a lifesaver for my business, as I no longer have to worry about manually updating information across both platforms. The app automatically ensures that all my data is accurate and up-to-date, which has significantly reduced errors and discrepancies in my inventory management.

Lastly, I must commend the exceptional customer support provided by the Air Power team. They have been extremely responsive and helpful whenever I've had any questions or needed assistance. It is evident that they genuinely care about their customers and strive to deliver the best possible experience.

CarMatsCulture
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 24, 2023

Airpower is by far the most useful & powerful Shopify App I've used and have benefitted enormously by leveraging it's functionality in 2 separate e-commerce businesses over the last few years.

There are so many things I simply could or would not have done due to the amount of extra resources it would have taken without being able to rely on this sync between Airtable & Shopify.

And they have great support too - thanks for talking me through the images sync Antonia!

DROOL
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
August 2, 2023

AirPower is a great Shopify and Airtable integrator that makes it easy to sync your data between the two platforms. I've been using it for a few months now, and I've been really happy with it.

One of the things I like best about AirPower is how easy it is to use. With the Expanded Template the setup process is simple and the interface is very intuitive.

AirPower also offers a lot of flexibility in terms of what data you can sync. You can sync products, orders, customers, and even inventory levels.

In addition to being easy to use and flexible, AirPower also has great support. I've had a few questions about how to use the app and Antonia has been very helpful.

Overall, I'm very happy with AirPower. It's a great way to sync your Shopify and Airtable data, and the support team is excellent. I highly recommend it.

HipHip.ro
Romania
2 days using the app
April 12, 2023

I'm still learning how to use this app but everything I've been able to do so far is great. Customer service is also very prompt and helpful.

Artists and Craftsmen of the Flathead
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 7, 2020

The application is very practical and functional, and has been well adapted to our needs. The setup support has been really great in helping us set everything up correctly, and once the setup was complete we had no more problems.
Definitely recommended application.

canavesecase
Italy
About 4 years using the app
August 7, 2020

Great implementation, responsive team. I used to work for Airtable, so, naturally, had planned to build my own integration, but the team at AirPower saved me a ton of time. Flexible enough to use for a variety of base configurations, but easy enough to get started out of the box.

Common Wealth Poultry
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 24, 2021

AirPower has been a game changer for my business. Their customer support quickly (within days) helped us customize the tool and build custom solutions for our business. We've done away with the majority of manual Shopify / Airtable work we used to do. This includes, reporting, inventory sorting and more. We've saved countless hours of work time. Don't think twice. This tool and this team is the best I've ever worked with in the Shopify eco-system.

Veneka
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 15, 2020

This app is simply amazing and the customer support is A++. We're using AirPower now on several stores and this app works perfect, very reliable, always up and running. We've done a lot of custom tweaks and each time Daniel at support gets right on it. Life saver!

EasyBins
United States
About 3 years using the app