Reviews (121)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use drag-and-drop features and seamless integration with popular apps, suitable for those without development skills. They praise its fast page loading times and exceptional customer support, with specific shoutouts to team members like Leo, Andres, and Joseph. It's valued for enhancing e-commerce functionality and design, improving customer interaction on Shopify stores.

June 6, 2023

10/5 stars. First of all, Replo is MILES ahead of any other landing page builder on Shopify. It's what Figma is to MS Paint.

Second the support is tier 1, grade AAA. Honestly have not had better anywhere. From Joseph to Leo, Christian to Mara...everybody has literally gone above and beyond to help, even doing some of tasks for me.

But really it's just the most powerful landing page builder around. There's no doubt, it's not even close...probably the best app we have, and surely worth every penny.

Goldmine Adaptogens
United States
3 months using the app
December 14, 2022

By far the best landing page builder we've ever used. The native integration with our Shopify theme has been powerful where not only we can build landing pages but we can also build specific sections which can be published directly into our theme. The UI is very intuitive, with extensive functionalities to build out designs we're trying to create with no significant blockers.
Outside of the product, customer success is A+. Noah and Yuxin have been extremely helpful and prompt in providing support and knowledge for the platform. Thanks, Noah, Yuxin!

Manukora
United States
3 months using the app
April 9, 2023

Amazing app, that makes building a website 10x easier, and 100x better looking. Would 100% recommend it to any level of entrepreneur.

Mushroove
United States
3 months using the app
February 24, 2023

Hands down the best landing page builder for Shopify

Replo is super intuitive, easy-to-use, and has helped us increase CVRs on cold traffic by nearly 200%

Their support team is top-tier and gets back to you within minutes regarding any questions you have.

Couldn't recommend Replo enough!

Adegen
United States
3 months using the app
Replo replied March 2, 2023

Thanks so much for the review!

We strive to make the user experience with Replo as seamless as possible, so we really appreciate the comments. So happy to hear that you've had this success!

I'll pass along your kind words to the support team :)

Kalen | Senior Customer Success Manager

May 31, 2023

Replo is simply the only builder for Shopify you should ever consider. I've used every single one of them on the market and their product (AND SUPPORT!) is miles and miles ahead. 100+ stars!!

Fitform shop
Belgium
3 months using the app
September 14, 2022

Replo is an awesome tool and an absolute game changer! You can build fully customized landing pages (even entire shops!) with ZERO coding! 100% recommend!

MerryLoo
Germany
3 months using the app
Replo replied September 20, 2022

THANK YOU 😊 Know you ran into some questions and issues earlier and glad we were able to resolve them. Let's build something great together!

January 11, 2023

Replo has been an absolute game changer when it comes to designing landing pages and configuring our store. We've tried every builder out there and this is by far the best in terms of features, speed & ease of use - plus it's getting better all the time with constant feature updates. This app has saved us countless hours of dev time and has made editing our store super easy and enjoyable. Support is also excellent and they have a great roadmap ahead. We're excited to see what's next in store!

Purolabs Nutrition
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
October 3, 2021

TLDR: Every Shopify store needs to be using Alchemy! Truthfully, when I first started using Shopify, I envisioned that all pages would be easy to customize, modular, and intuitive to build out yourself. I'm sure I'm not alone in being disappointed by how challenging it is to build custom Shopify site - basically impossible without hiring an incredibly expensive dev agency. But in comes Alchemy - exactly what I dreamed Shopify would be... but better! Super intuitive, enables you to customize everything, and so affordable. We built a custom product page using Alchemy and it is more beautiful and effective than the page we spend $thousands to build. Alchemy saved us tens of thousands of dollars and so much time. Plus the most amazing thing is we can make any changes we want moving forward without having to outsource a designer.
10/10!

Fulton
United States
About 2 months using the app
Replo replied October 4, 2021

(Note for folks reading: Replo was formerly called Alchemy)

Genuinely grateful for all the support (: Our goal is to make e-commerce development easier + faster for merchants and agencies alike!

December 14, 2022

This is truly an amazing app. I have no experience with design or coding, and the app is set up in such a way that everything feels so familiar.

The Support Team is out of this world, any question gets answered extremely fast and solutions are easy to implement. They will even take it a step further and provide you with custom code if needed.

When other apps direct you to figure out issues on your site, these guys will specifically tell whats the problem and if they have the solution they'll provide it to you or guide you!

I have never received such a service from other apps! Highly recommend this app for building pages in Shopify!

Flighty Premium Mixers
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 11, 2021

Alchemy is an incredibly user-friendly app that democratizes custom-theme editing and updating across early-stage shopify stores. Noah + Yuxin are also A+ customer service providers that go the extra mile in helping you succeed. Highly recommend Alchemy!

🌵 Pricklee Cactus Water 🌵
United States
About 2 months using the app
Replo replied April 13, 2022

(Note for folks reading: Replo was formerly called Alchemy)

Thank you so much! It was a genuine pleasure to work with Pricklee and we were happy to provide the support!