Replo Landing Page Designer

Replo Landing Page Designer

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States

About this app

Launched

July 14, 2021 · Changelog

Languages

English

Categories

Page builder

Works with

Klaviyo, Recharge, Microsoft Clarity, Junip, Okendo, Yotpo

Replo enables serious ecommerce teams to build landing pages with less dev time

Replo allows merchants to build dynamic experiences on Shopify, without having to custom-develop themes. With Replo, marketing teams can use hundreds of built-in Online Store 2.0 sections and page templates for their online store, or use the Replo Experts network to get performant, beautiful pages built fast - with native Shopify functionality and analytics.

Replo allows merchants to build dynamic experiences on Shopify, without having to custom-develop themes. With Replo, marketing teams can use hundreds of built-in Online Store 2.0 sections and page templates for their online store, or use the Replo Experts network to get performant, beautiful pages built fast - with native Shopify functionality and analytics. more
  • Get started in minutes with 100+ expert designed templates, or build visually
  • Launch new landing pages faster. Edit yourself, or use the Replo Experts Network
  • Saved sections help your team create consistently on-brand experiences
  • Build landing pages, home pages, blogs, product pages, and custom 2.0 sections
  • Use built-in Experiments (A/B Testing) to maximize performance.

Page builder features

  • Page types: About us pages, Blogs, Contact pages, Custom pages, Home pages, Landing pages, Pop-ups, Press pages, Pricing pages, Product pages, Reviews page, Theme sections
  • Managing pages: A/B testing, AI generation, Activity logs, Custom code, Custom fonts, Draft pages, Global styles, Lazy loading, Mobile responsive, Page versions, SEO, Templates

Pricing

Free Previews Only

Free

  • You can install Replo, build your pages, and try out all the features for free. Unlimited free previews. Upgrade to publish pages live!

Basic

$99/month

  • Unlimited features. Publish 10 pages and 10 sections

Standard

$249/month

  • Unlimited features. Publish 25 pages and 25 sections. Includes Product Page Templates.

Growth

$499/month

  • Unlimited features. Publish 100 pages and 100 sections.
  • Includes Product Page Templates + Unlimited Experiments (A/B Testing).

Free Previews Only

Free

  • You can install Replo, build your pages, and try out all the features for free. Unlimited free previews. Upgrade to publish pages live!

Basic

$99/month

  • Unlimited features. Publish 10 pages and 10 sections

Standard

$249/month

  • Unlimited features. Publish 25 pages and 25 sections. Includes Product Page Templates.

Growth

$499/month

  • Unlimited features. Publish 100 pages and 100 sections.
  • Includes Product Page Templates + Unlimited Experiments (A/B Testing).

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

91 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 3, 2024

This app is amazing! It's like Shopify site building but for dummies. The best part of it all though, has been the amazing customer service. They are chat service takes only a couple of minutes to respond and send me comprehensive screenshots and loom videos so that I can better understand how to use the tool and make a better website huge shout out to Leo on the customer service team who has made my life a lot easier as a Shopify site owner!

CareNatal
United States
9 months using the app
March 1, 2024

We've been so happy to get started on Replo! Andres from the support team is the GOAT, and the product itself has been everything we hoped and more: fast, easy to navigate (with a bit of a learning curve) and powerful. Support team is always there to help. Thanks Replo team!!

Melina
United States
11 months using the app
Replo replied March 30, 2024

Hey folks, Noah here from Replo. Glad you've been able to get help from Andres, he's amazing - will let him know of the positive feedback! Glad you've gotten over some initial learning curve (working even harder to reduce this as well) and always feel free to reach out if you have any other questions!

March 29, 2024

Replo support in incredible - always on hand to help and give really clear guidance. Oluwaseyi in the support team helped me today and was incredibly helpful and patient while we worked through a series of questions. I love this App too, we are using it more and more on our store.

PROVACAN
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Replo replied March 30, 2024

Hey folks, Noah here from Replo. Thanks so much for the kind words! Olu is awesome, I'll let him know about the positive feedback. Feel free to reach out any time - we're always around in support chat and in the community at https://replo.app/community!

April 11, 2024

Very complex and detailed software, though the support crew is AWESOME and walks you through all roadblocks. Love these guys

Homes Bracelets
United States
12 months using the app
March 24, 2024

Slow support. I'm talking 30 minute wait times only for them to send a link you can find on the first google search that never actually solves your issue. Considering I pay 3k a year for it... unenthused about this.

Product Pages lack some really simple features you would think are essential to any product page. Wont show out of stock colors or sizes? How is that not an option lol. Users have to make a selection then only find out its not available once they try to buy it.

Poor documentation and unintuitive design for such an expensive page builder.

Kumori
United States
2 months using the app
Replo replied March 27, 2024

Hey folks, Noah here from Replo. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention!

Firstly, it seems like there was a miscommunication about the out-of-stock colors and sizes in Replo product components. Replo absolutely does support this functionality: https://support.replo.app/hc/en-us/articles/22686635008269-Options-Components is our documentation page which details it, and I added https://www.loom.com/share/51bb21a143ee43be8e2c797b7e7e44da?sid=9ba1ce85-8b7d-4f46-bb19-260865be44be which has a video walk-through as well. The particular person on our support team wasn't aware of this technique, so we're revamping our internal docs to make sure this won't happen again.

Secondly, I went ahead and looked through our support team's logs related to your account and I do see that a few times we didn't get back to you in as timeline manner as we could have (I saw at least once where you were waiting for 20 or 30 minutes which is absolutely not what we're aiming for). Going to sync up with our support team about this and make sure it doesn't happen again - feel free to reach out directly at noah@replo.app if you have any more feedback on the support response.

I'll shoot you an email as well, but hoping we can win back your support for Replo over the long term. Please feel free to reach out with any other feedback, we really do take it to heart!

About this app

Launched

July 14, 2021 · Changelog

Languages

English

Categories

Page builder

Works with

Klaviyo, Recharge, Microsoft Clarity, Junip, Okendo, Yotpo

Built by Replo

About Replo

4.7 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

608 Karina Ct, San Ramon, CA, 94582, US

Support

Send a message

support@replo.app

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 10015 total reviews Free plan available
Build Persuasive Landing Pages Easily - No Coding Required
4.9 out of 5 stars 547 total reviews Free to install
Add plug-n-play customisable sections to any theme & page
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 4066 total reviews Free plan available
Build, customize and optimize store pages for conversion

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days