Bring customers back to your store faster with automatic restock notifications of the products they want to buy.
Sign-Up By Variant
Customers don't have to wait until all variants go out of stock before signing up for notifications.
Smart Purchasing Decisions
Make smart purchasing decisions by using analytics on which out of stock products are the most in demand.
About Alert Me! Restock Alerts
Stop losing your buying customers when your products go out of stock
- Alert Me! Restock Notifications allows customers to sign up to receive email notifications when you restock a certain product.
- Once you’ve got the app installed, you don’t have to worry about anything! When you restock a product, we will automatically email all customers who have signed up for restock notifications for that product.
- Just one variant out of stock? That’s okay! Customers can still sign up for restock notifications for that particular variant. For example, if you carry Small, Medium, Large in a shirt, but only the small is out of stock, the customer will only see the restock notification form on the product page when they choose “Small”. They will only be notified if you restock that particular variant!
- Customers can easily sign up for restock notifications from the collections page or product page. When signing up from the collections page, they will be notified for ALL variants when they are restocked. When signing up from the product page, they are only notified if the variant they have selected is restocked.
- NO POP-UPS. Our app is designed to integrate seamlessly into your website.
- Need help installing? No worries – we’ll help install it for free!
Make Smarter Purchasing Decisions
- We provide analytics to show you which out of stock products customers have signed up for restock notifications on.
- Restock the most popular items, and don’t worry about re-ordering the other items!
- NEW May 2017 - You no longer have to log into the app to analyze data! Receive daily, weekly, or monthly email updates on what products customers have been signing up for notifications on.
Pricing 21-day free trial
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.