Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to efficiently import products from Aliexpress to Shopify stores, thereby expanding product ranges and market reach. Features such as pricing rules, inventory syncing, and product price updates are highly regarded for their effectiveness. The 24/7 customer support, especially the live chat, is praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Staff members like Rajendra, Razi, Rabbani, and Sai Raghav are frequently mentioned for their exceptional service. The app is often recommended for dropshipping beginners due to its simplicity and supportive customer service.

March 25, 2019

Great customer service and Rajendra, the customer adviser was very helpful. Highly recommended. Great app

BUniverse store
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 21, 2018

Awesome app for dropshipping! Great support also.

Lafidem
Slovenia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 21, 2018

Perfect and smooth experience with this app so far, although I think it would be even better if they provide a function that allows us to download the photos directly from the site (and thus allowing a better image quality too), so I do not have to download another app just for this purpose. However, that being said, Razi has been a delight, very earnest and helpful in helping me out, will continue supporting this app!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

21 November 2018

Razi continues to be wonderful and assuring in his customer service (:

So Not Size Zero
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
August 17, 2017

Your support is On point. Thanks to Rabbani I was able to get my shop corrected with pricing and understood the process better! THank you!!!

Gigiteevees Marketplace
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 8, 2019

Razi, the App easy...but I hated to have to have a miniMum of 100 characters just to talk about the APP. Thank you!!!!!

Vintage Resales Plus
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 12, 2018

This morning I had a question about how to set pricing. I spent several hours the day prior attempting to set rules and figure it out on my own. This morning I contacted customer support through the chat icon and Sai Raghav was amazing. He had my question answered within 10 minutes. He explained everything very thoroughly and in a way I could understand and take the actions I needed to accomplish my goals. Highly recommend reaching out if you have questions or are stuck on any issues with drop shipping or setting up your products. Thanks for great support!

The Pink Bird Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 9, 2018

This app is great. It isn't fully automatic to put orders through but it is still very fast. Takes about 1-2 minutes to process each order.

Hippie G. Rockstar
Canada
About 2 years using the app
March 1, 2018

I recommend this app! Staff is very helpful and answered all of my questions. It's simple to use.

Succulent Treasure
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 14, 2019

I was adding products to my store, but in my store the product i just added showed 0 inventory. While in my Ali product page it showed it was active. So I got customer service and chatted with sai raghav, and he told me what to do and the amounts are now showing in my invenetory. Very fast and knowledgeable!! Once again thank you Sai...you made my day!

Spools LLC
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 6, 2020

I had some questions about importing a product off of Ali Express. I wasn't sure if it would qualify for the dropshipping program I was registered for so Rajendra was kind and patient and explained it via "Chat" that it should work and told me what I would need to do. She was very helpful. I appreciate someone answering so quickly too.

Eclectic Rose Studio
United States
About 2 years using the app