Reviews (726)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to efficiently import products from Aliexpress to Shopify stores, thereby expanding product ranges and market reach. Features such as pricing rules, inventory syncing, and product price updates are highly regarded for their effectiveness. The 24/7 customer support, especially the live chat, is praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Staff members like Rajendra, Razi, Rabbani, and Sai Raghav are frequently mentioned for their exceptional service. The app is often recommended for dropshipping beginners due to its simplicity and supportive customer service.

December 6, 2018

I am a beginner and the app does what it needs to and for the most part what I want it to. Not entirely intuitive and when I have had to contact support on the live chat feature they have always gotten me through my problem and solved it. Rabbani is a hero and is patient if you have a lack of knowledge and isrelentless in solving your problem to make sure you are running the way you want to be,

Dorm Outlet Store
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 8, 2020

Just got the app yesterday. The good news, it's super easy to import products. It's taking care of at least 50% of the work I was doing before. The bad news, there's not much documentation available explaining the features of the app. They need a How it works section. But I chatted with their live support and Rabbani was very patient and helpful with all my questions. They gave me several links to get me up to speed. I think this will be a winning app for me!

Rose Cube Life
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 27, 2019

Our conversation went on for days it seemed. The patience was astounding! I am not very Technical so it was difficult for me to follow some of the direction, but he stuck with me and we made over the finish line with a win! Thanks, I am in business again!

Bricabrac 45
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 4, 2022

Vijay is very knowledgeable around start-up with the dropshipping apps. So for any newbies just trying to figure things out, Vijay is the person to ask. Responses are quick via this app

Be Naptural
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 11, 2018

Received great support from Sai Raghav! Helped me right away and aswered all questions that I had. My problem was solved quickly and I am very satisfied.

Danny Enterprice
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 28, 2017

Great support , helped me to improve myself that i'm doing the right thing :D
I've chat with lovely person which explained me detailed information without even asking...
But there's an issue with import products, could be a more option before import it to shopify...
Everything other is just great !!!!

Littleplace13
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 11, 2021

I just have to say how much I appreciate Basha and Razi's stellar support! They always are pleasant and helpful! However, Razi recently went way out out the way to help me with an issue I had. I had imported hundreds... HUNDREDS of products. Somehow the price didn't update and I was trying to fix the issue..... and long story straight- Razi went WAAAYYYY out of the way to help me reimport... and I reemphasize HUNDREDS of products! USE THIS APP.... YOU WONT REGRET IT! UPDATE TO MY REVIEW: It's 2021 now and recently I wanted to update the prices from the products I got from this app and I found a really helpful person named Rajendra who helped answer a question. Thanks Rajendra!!!

Princess Jewelers
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 25, 2018

I was having problems edithing my product with the Ali export App, not knowing fulling how to use it until i was given details on how to use it.
Rabbani was the staff who assisted me and everything working ok .
Thanks you very much Rabbani.

yvones
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
September 29, 2018

i used this app for my store and its good, the support team (rabanni) helped me out straight away they provide support in every way possible

Retailripoff
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 16, 2019

Really cool tool to automate the product listings and great service from Rajendra who helped me automate the orders too. Much easier now, thanks!

Gallery Wallrus
United Kingdom
12 months using the app