Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient product importation from AliExpress and its cost-effectiveness compared to competitors. The customer support team, especially Rajendra, Razi, and Sai Raghav, are commended for their prompt and helpful service, with the live chat feature being particularly useful. Merchants also value the pricing rules, auto-sync features, and the ability to import customer reviews. The user-friendly interface is suitable for dropshipping beginners.

March 1, 2018

I recommend this app! Staff is very helpful and answered all of my questions. It's simple to use.

Succulent Treasure
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 6, 2020

I had some questions about importing a product off of Ali Express. I wasn't sure if it would qualify for the dropshipping program I was registered for so Rajendra was kind and patient and explained it via "Chat" that it should work and told me what I would need to do. She was very helpful. I appreciate someone answering so quickly too.

Eclectic Rose Studio
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 23, 2017

Good customer support. Answered questions accurately and fast!

Tasteandenjoy
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 22, 2019

I needed help with the app and setting it up properly. Sai walked me through the process. Great Job!

Preparation for the King
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 6, 2018

I would like to say...
Thank you very much Rabbani for your amazing voice call which solved my chrome extension problem very quickly.
Great service
Merid

Meride
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
June 1, 2018

Razi was a great help in getting me started with my first sucessful Aliexpress sale! Thank YOU!

Allbetor Skin Care
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 21, 2019

Had some issues and Rajendra in customer service helped me and made sure that my problem was taken care of. Thanks!

Baby Addelene's
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 22, 2018

Thanks again.. for helpful tips for promotion and helping me to setup pricing rules properly..so far excellent. support is excellent and recommended to all merchants.

Beautyforbes
India
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 28, 2020

I was frustrated when I could not process my customer order of Appfreaker supply. I reached out to the support team through the chat with us now. Razi was the agent assigned to me. He was exceptionally helpful guiding from the beginning to the end on how to process appfreaker supply order. He did not end the chat until I was able to order the items. His was very patient and I am so glad he was the one assigned to me.
The reason why I was not able to process the order was because I selected ship to Canada, which made it impossible to add the items to the cart. So, Razi explained to me that it does not matter if I change the shipping country to US since the shipping address on the checkout page will take precedence. I tried his suggestion and I was able to add the items to cart and eventually placed the order

LadMaf Supercenter
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 23, 2019

As shopify changed polilcy.
Suppoer - Rajendra helps to fix it with fast
It's a good app with good support team

BABY MOTHER
United States
Over 1 year using the app