Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping app for its extensive product selection, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. It integrates seamlessly with Shopify and is praised for its intuitive interface. The live chat support is appreciated for its quick response times. Even the free version is lauded for its robust features and fast shipping.

March 29, 2024

Run For your life ---> too late in delivery and unexpected and not-agreed-on Payments and fees.

After using Dropshipman for over 20 orders, an unexpected turn left me astounded. A week after payments were made, an agent named Nicole reached out, explaining a mix-up with their factory and a shipping dilemma that suddenly demanded an extra $50 per order for shipping. This miscommunication on their part meant I was facing an unplanned $1050 additional expense for 21 orders. In over two decades of business, I've never encountered such a blunder. This oversight led to over $1800 in losses for me. Honestly, reconsider if you're thinking about using Dropshipman. It's been a lesson in vigilance and the unforeseen costs of mismanagement.

Never Ever again.

Little OneSie
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied March 31, 2024

Hello Little OneSie,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We value your feedback, and are committed to addressing the issues you've raised to improve our services. Please rest assured that we are taking steps to prevent such mishaps in the future. If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss this matter in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we hope to have the opportunity to make things right for you. Thank you for working with Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

February 6, 2024

Never use this app these guys are clueless and all your orders will take 1 week to source and then to ship it will take another 24 weeks, please use dsers. Worst dropshipping app ever existing in the planet

WonderFinds
Canada
8 days using the app
Dropshipman replied February 8, 2024

Hello WonderFinds,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience with our app. We strive to provide efficient and reliable service to all our users, and it's disheartening to learn that we fell short of your expectations.

We understand the importance of timely order processing and shipping in the dropshipping business, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by delays in these processes. We continuously work to improve our sourcing and shipping times to ensure a smoother experience for our users.

While we respect your preference for another app, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your trust. Please feel free to reply to our email, and we'll do our best to assist you promptly.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We value your input as it helps us identify areas for improvement and strive to deliver a better experience for all our users.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

April 3, 2024

Wir haben eine Liste von 60+ Produkten aus dem Outdoor Bereich eingereicht, die wir für unseren Online-Shop brauchen. Am nächsten Tag kam die Nachricht, dass sie keins davon liefern können. Erstens, für die Suche nach diesen Produkten haben wir mehrere Wochen gebraucht. Wenn Dropshipman nur wenige Minuten, Stunden gebraucht hat, um diese Produkte zu finden, dann kann man davon ausgehen, dass sie GAR NICHT erst versucht haben diese Produkte zu finden. Da ist CS Dropshipping wesentlich tüchtiger und hilfreicher als dieser Agent.

Allgemein gibt es wirklich keinen perfekten Lieferanten, der aus China alles aus einer Hand anbieten könnte. Bei CS Dropshipping ist der Kundenservice gut, aber sind nicht in der Lage Großhandelspakete zu versenden, kennen sich nur mit kleinen Dropshipping Paketen aus, Produktbeschreibungen fehlen zum Teil völlig und Fotos sind von niedriger Qualität. Bei den TVCMall ist miserabler Kundenservice, dafür ideale Produktbeschreibungen und professionelle Produktfotos.

Schwierig, deutsche und spanische Lieferanten liefern pünktlich, alles nahezu perfekt, aber die Preise sind nicht konkurrenzfähig :) Man muss auf einen anderen zivilisierteren Planeten umziehen, aber da gibt es schon lange kein Business, weil sie kein Geld mehr nutzen und in einer idealen Gesellschaft leben :-))

I SUPPORT CS
United States
About 23 hours using the app
Dropshipman replied April 7, 2024

Hallo,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrungen geteilt und wertvolles Feedback zu Ihrer jüngsten Interaktion mit Dropshipman gegeben haben. Wir entschuldigen uns aufrichtig für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten, die Ihnen bei der Beschaffung von Outdoor-Produkten für Ihren Online-Shop entstanden sein könnten.

Wir verstehen, wie frustrierend es ist, Zeit und Mühe in die Zusammenstellung einer Produktliste zu investieren, nur um dann festzustellen, dass diese nicht lieferbar sind. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass wir alle Anstrengungen unternehmen, Produkte basierend auf den Wünschen unserer Kunden zu finden und zu beschaffen. Es kann jedoch vorkommen, dass bestimmte Produkte aufgrund verschiedener Faktoren wie Lieferantenbeschränkungen oder Lagerverfügbarkeit nicht verfügbar sind.

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Vergleich mit anderen Anbietern und sind bestrebt, unsere Dienstleistungen kontinuierlich zu verbessern, um Ihren Anforderungen besser gerecht zu werden. Ihr Feedback zu CS Dropshipping, TVCMall und anderen Lieferanten ist für uns wertvoll, da wir bestrebt sind, unsere Angebote und das Kundenerlebnis zu verbessern.

Seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare ernst nehmen und sie nutzen werden, um Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten in unserem Betrieb zu identifizieren. Wir sind bestrebt, allen unseren Kunden einen effizienten und zuverlässigen Service zu bieten, und bedauern, wenn wir bei dieser Gelegenheit hinter Ihren Erwartungen zurückgeblieben sind.

Einer unserer Agenten hat Sie per E-Mail zu diesem Problem kontaktiert. Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns Priorität. Wir sind hier, um alle Probleme zu lösen und sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit Dropshipman positiv und produktiv ist.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre anhaltende Unterstützung.

Beste grüße,
Dropshipman-Supportteam

December 28, 2023

DO not recommend. This supplier isn't really the supplier and the inventory quantities isn't acccurate. I've had to issue 4 refunds today alone because the inventory numbers are way off. It'll show 9999 when there is literally NO STOCK AT ALL with long back order times. You will lose business if you use this app. BEWARE!

Gym Girl Era
United States
About 2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied December 31, 2023

Hello Gym Girl Era,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced with our service. Your concerns are important to us, and we take them seriously as we strive to improve our platform.

We understand the impact that inaccurate inventory information can have on your business, and we want to assure you that we are actively addressing this issue. Our team is working diligently to enhance our system's accuracy and reliability to prevent such situations in the future.

We would like to extend our apologies for the four refunds you had to process today. We understand the time and effort involved, and we are committed to making the necessary adjustments to prevent this from happening again. Your experience serves as a valuable lesson for us, and we are using it to implement immediate improvements.

We would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you directly to gather more details and any additional insights you may have. Our dedicated representative has reached out to your provided email address, and we look forward to your response at your earliest convenience. Your input is crucial to our ongoing efforts to enhance our platform and provide a better service for our users.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've faced, and we value your feedback as it helps us improve and deliver a better experience for all our users.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

February 20, 2024

No comment

GoShopmania
United Kingdom
19 minutes using the app
Dropshipman replied February 22, 2024

Hello GoShopmania,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize if we fell short of meeting your expectations during your recent interaction with us. Rest assured, one of our agents has reached out to you to address your inquiries and provide suitable solutions.

We value your feedback greatly and are committed to resolving any issues you may have encountered. Please feel free to respond to our agent at your earliest convenience. We remain dedicated to regaining your trust and ensuring that your future experiences with us are nothing short of exceptional.

Thank you for your understanding and continued support.

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Edited June 2, 2023

This app has completely changed its platform recently. There used to be an option to have your order come in from your Shopify store, go to the dropshipman app, place the order yourself and pay for it on aliexpress. This is no longer the case and there was no email sent to their customers explaining this change and when it was going to take place. I do not want an app fulfilling orders for my customers and mistakenly purchasing the wrong products for them. The only option now with this app is to use their fulfillment sourcing which means they find the item that your customer wants, they order it, they have it come to their fulfillment center, and then they turn around and ship it to your customer. This adds more time and delay to the items getting to your customers and I'm sorry, but I am not going to trust anyone else to source products for my store except myself. This is a horrendous change to this app and customers should have been notified. When I reached out to customer support, they asked me not to leave a review until I tried their service. I am not going to try this service. This is not the service that I signed up for when I started using dropshipman. This is a complete change from their original premise.

The Stationery Life!
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Dropshipman replied May 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! We have released a version for this. Now the price of the updated product can be added with shipping. Please note that the shipping method ePacket is no longer exists, and it is replaced by AliExpress Standard Shipping. Please modify your configuration so that we can better update your product prices. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Shin | Dropshipman team

August 4, 2023

Really bad app. Worthless app and far away to be compared to others. They are so greedy for a bad service. No customer service

Allmartdeal
United States
8 months using the app
Dropshipman replied August 5, 2023

Hello Allmartdeal,

We sincerely regret to learn of your unsatisfactory experience with our app. Please accept our deepest apologies for any inconvenience you may have encountered. We genuinely value your feedback as it guides us toward making significant improvements to our service.

Our support team has already initiated contact with you through email to address the issues you faced while using our app. Rest assured, we are committed to resolving these concerns promptly and effectively.

Your insights are integral in identifying areas for enhancement and ensuring a more seamless user experience. We acknowledge your frustration and are dedicated to refining both the app's functionality and our customer support services.

Should you have any specific matters you wish to discuss further, please don't hesitate to reply to our email or contact our live chat support. Your contribution is invaluable, and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Edited February 23, 2023

Angel is AMAZING! I am new to drop shipping and on her end, she helped me out with anything/everything that I was unsure about. Thank you so much!

Custom Gear
United States
About 1 year using the app
Dropshipman replied May 25, 2022

Hello Custom Gear,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the Dropshipman team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Cheers to more success!
Angel - DropShipman Team

Edited May 30, 2023

05/30/2023

I started using this app over a year ago, when Oberlo first went away. At first I was super happy with it, it did everything I needed it to do and more. Support was also really great. It's important to note that I prefer to do my own fulfillment: I go to the AliExpress website, place the order, pay for it, and then copy the AliExpress order number over to DropshipMan to mark the order "fulfilled".

Then they announced that in May 2023 they were changing the way they fulfill orders. Now they force you to use their in-house sourcing and fulfillment service. I no longer have ANY control over my orders. Now even the orders that are supposed to go to other vendors (i.e., non-AliExpress orders) are stuck in "sourcing". I recently stopped using another dropship service (Eprolo) because they were hijacking every single order that came into my store, even the ones that had nothing to do with AliExpress. All my orders were stuck in "sourcing" status on their app.

They also removed the ability to view the original product once you have it imported into their app, so if you wanted to find your original supplier, you can't... you are FORCED to use their stupid sourcing service. They have completely and utterly screwed me over. I now have to start 100% from scratch sourcing all 1000+ products that I had originally listed in my store. THESE PEOPLE SUCK!

Well....guess which app I'm un-installing today! That's right. This one. Buh-bye DropshipMan. You guys screwed up. And now I have to migrate over 1000 products to their competitor.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
Dropshipman replied May 12, 2022

Hello The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the Dropshipman team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service in your next endeavor.

Cheers to more success!
Angel - DropShipman Team

July 1, 2023

Dropshipman's fulfillment service was a complete disaster. Both of my orders were excessively delayed, causing my customers to cancel. Despite paying for faster shipping, Dropshipman failed to meet the deadlines. Their customer service was atrocious, taking three days to respond. I received no refund for the failed orders, compounding my financial losses. Avoid Dropshipman unless you're willing to risk losing money and customers. Their inability to fulfill orders and lack of customer support make them a terrible choice for fulfillment services.

Kuzcart
United States
5 months using the app
Dropshipman replied July 1, 2023

Hello Kuzcart,

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for the negative experience you encountered with our fulfillment service. We understand the frustration caused by the delays in your orders and the subsequent cancellation by your customers.

We take full responsibility for the issues you faced and acknowledge that our performance fell short of expectations. We deeply regret the inconvenience this has caused you and the financial losses incurred as a result.

In light of the challenges you faced, we would like to offer our sincerest apologies and make it right for you. One of our representative reached out to you directly to discuss further the issue.

We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement and reinforce our commitment to delivering a reliable and customer-centric service.

We understand that your trust has been compromised, but we assure you that we are actively working to rectify these issues and regain your confidence.

Once again, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused, and we hope to have the opportunity to make things right for you.

Sincerely,
Dropshipman Support Team