Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import unlimited reviews from AliExpress directly to their Shopify stores. They value its customizable features, Google Shopping integration, and multilingual support. The app's responsive customer service and support for various feedback formats, including text, photo, and video reviews, are also highly praised. It's free and easy to use, making it accessible for all merchants.

April 25, 2023

perfect app , easy to use and having a very useful instruction that help new user and introduce the app

blueblue
Egypt
2 months using the app
May 15, 2023

Very good app, use it all the time would definitely recommend! Super simple to use and free! i couldnt recommend more!

Cereclipse
Lithuania
About 1 month using the app
April 24, 2023

Amazing app, not even payed and it does the job perfectly, makes importing reviews so incredibly easy

ITR Service
Canada
2 months using the app
June 3, 2023

Awesome! Best product review importer I have used so far. Support is quick to respond to queries too.

Tamirabeauty
United States
3 months using the app
July 23, 2023

Gena and Joseph was helping me for import products Form AliExpress both guys was very very helpful Thank you so much

HairEvoler
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 24, 2023

good review aliexpress to shopify to day. I Am like app this. THank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

HoaWatchs
Vietnam
6 months using the app
May 9, 2023

Amazing, it worked instantly! I will keep using it. Also bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla for shopify min char limit.

Mönch
United States
22 days using the app
May 21, 2023

the best although its free but still does its work i really liked it ................................

Bozz Diffuser
Jordan
About 1 month using the app
April 9, 2024

nice

MARYA
India
May 16, 2023

thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you
thank you

wesportys
Türkiye
4 months using the app