Reviews (564)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import unlimited reviews from AliExpress and its customizable features such as automated review collection and display on product pages. It's recognized for its integration with Google Shopping and the option to edit and translate reviews. Many praise its reliability, efficiency, and time-saving capabilities. The app's free plan and responsive customer support are also highly valued.

July 25, 2019

I used this app to import reviews to my products, it reminds me having imported in background, but i can not find it on my online prducts pages.

MeetMyShop mms7
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Judge.me replied July 25, 2019

Hello there,

We apologize for any inconvenience that you were having.

We have tried contacting you by mail and by phone multiple times but were not able to get any response from you.

Our AliExpress Review Importer app will only help you to import product reviews from AliExpress.

Our free to use Judge.me Product Reviews app will automatically show them in your store or you can also export the reviews as CSV and import them to another reviews app.

Both app seem to be working fine to us. For example, the reviews that you most recently imported with our app are currently showing and were successfully imported: https://fba.us.meetmyshop.net/products/popfeel-liquid-matte-lipstick-pen-lip-glaze-gloss-lasting-waterproof-smudge-makeup-moisturizing-cod

Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with.

May 1, 2023

It was working fine for a long time until a month ago for some reason it stop and doesn't let me import and it doesn't even show any of my products talk to support but nothing, i even uninstall and wait almost 2 weeks and i reinstall but the same keeps happening it very frustated and nobody can help me went thru different people and they all say the same

Silvis21 ™
United States
8 months using the app
Judge.me replied May 2, 2023

We're very sorry for the frustration and the time it took to resolve your issue.
Our head of support has reached out to you to offer a solution.
Hope to hear back soon!