Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import unlimited reviews from AliExpress directly to their Shopify stores. They value its customizable features, Google Shopping integration, and multilingual support. The app's responsive customer service and support for various feedback formats, including text, photo, and video reviews, are also highly praised. It's free and easy to use, making it accessible for all merchants.

October 16, 2019

The app is very helpful, User friendly, you can also choose which review you want to showcase at your store, and the support from the app is excellent, it shows that they really care about their customers!

stymix
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
December 1, 2019

One of the best apps ever! All dropshippers should install it. Very useful and can generate more sales.

Titanic Gadgets
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
March 29, 2019

I have used this app to import reviews from Ali Express. I only hoped that if the app had the option select and delete multiple reviews for a product instead one by one. Otherwise great app

RAXOSS
Israel
About 1 month using the app
March 24, 2022

easy and helpful, you need to learn how to use it to get what you want. I am working on it, no issues until now

KAYA Atelier
Saudi Arabia
About 1 month using the app
November 15, 2022

It would be better if the graphics improved still useful shopify application . we are using . thanks

Vonrana
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
May 1, 2021

loved it way better then most hands down get it , it works. thats says alot i will never leave a review

Magic Leaf LQK LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 15, 2020

So far, I like the product, The dates are separated and looks professional. I wish I would import reviews for both draft and active items.

adammaa
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 17, 2022

experiência muito boa , quem estar comecando a trabalhar no mundo digital tem muitas dificuldades de vender seus produtos com avaliação ja passa confiança

Temosdetudo
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
May 20, 2021

I use this app for my first website. It's easy to use, convenient, and good. It helped me a lot. Thanks so much!

real doll art
Canada
About 1 month using the app
August 9, 2021

Good app and user-friendly. Search for your product on AliExpress, copy the URL, paste the URL into the app, look up your product's title, and request reviews.

Balston Square
United States
About 1 month using the app