Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import unlimited reviews from AliExpress directly to their Shopify stores. They value its customizable features, Google Shopping integration, and multilingual support. The app's responsive customer service and support for various feedback formats, including text, photo, and video reviews, are also highly praised. It's free and easy to use, making it accessible for all merchants.

Edited April 25, 2023

Muito bom, gostei demais da ferramenta, show de bola mesmo, todos estão de parabéns, por desenvolverem

Utilitários do Povo
Brazil
15 days using the app
Edited May 9, 2023

L'application est juste magnifique et l'utilisation est simple je recommande. Merci pour tout
Je suis satisfait

RLYS PARIS
France
11 months using the app
May 13, 2023

very good ...........................................................................................

Baby's World
United States
2 months using the app
May 7, 2023

love it.
hvughfouff rv fhvbrguqv qvrqiyvq rvhvt qhvtvg bjdhfur ebvihforurgbrubg hguru uyrrgguybvrghb

dabarey
Sri Lanka
3 days using the app
April 28, 2023

Muito bom esse aplicativo facil e pratico ajuda muito na hora da venda ainda mais para quem esta começando

X5MSHOP
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
August 17, 2023

Fácil de usar al seguir las instrucciones dadas por el sistema, por lo que me ayuda a importar las reseñas de una manera efectiva a la tienda y, en efecto, se importan tal cual como están plasmadas en AliExpress, de hecho tienes la opción a traducirlas..

DeTodito.com
Mexico
About 5 hours using the app
August 12, 2023

HERMOSO PRODUCTO, LLEGÓ SIN PROBLEMA
VIENE CON PILAS INCLUIDAS, GRACIAS POR ÑA RESPUESTA RAPIDA
EXCELENTE SERVICIO

myminerva
Chile
About 1 month using the app
November 1, 2019

I feel very good, I give five stars a good review. The only doubt is that it seems to be able to delete unwanted comments before, can only be hidden now?

Kisslovehair
China
Over 4 years using the app
March 15, 2019

It's simple, efficient, very easy to use. Extremely satisfied with the process and very likely to recommend

ClipsDistribution
Belgium
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited September 12, 2019

Nice plugin.

Here are a few recommendations i think will make it better:

1. You could maybe make an option to import reviews in bulk,
2. Ability to import more than 500 at a time, and
3. Ability to blacklist words e.g Aliexpress. I've found some customers include the word "aliexpress" in their reviews. We don't want our potential customers to know most of our reviews are imported from Aliexpress.

Apart from those, i feel its a cool plugin. Highly recommended

Fabulous Bargains Galore
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app