Reviews (564)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import unlimited reviews from AliExpress and its customizable features such as automated review collection and display on product pages. It's recognized for its integration with Google Shopping and the option to edit and translate reviews. Many praise its reliability, efficiency, and time-saving capabilities. The app's free plan and responsive customer support are also highly valued.

December 31, 2020

Easy and powerful App, It's perfect and helpful to build your site. I don't recommend to use review editing.
and it's free to import reviews from Ali express site

Master Deals
Saudi Arabia
23 days using the app
September 2, 2018

Hello! I enjoyed this app! The application is simple to use just a few steps from the developer's guide I've used. https:tungbobo.com

Tungbobo
Vietnam
23 days using the app
May 9, 2023

Amazing, it worked instantly! I will keep using it. Also bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla for shopify min char limit.

Mönch
United States
22 days using the app
June 25, 2021

I highly recommend this app it has made it super easy to add reviews to my shop and it is easy to edit and navigate as well.

Aulelei Fashions
United States
21 days using the app
Edited January 27, 2019

This is a fantastic app. You have to combine with another free app 'Judge.me' but it's all free, and looks great on the website. Best choice for a start-up.
Check it out here: www.kittytrend.com

Kitty Trend
Australia
21 days using the app
October 17, 2021

I actually used this app. It's a benefit. help me to add some reviews. I really like it. Thank you..

Win_cup
Saudi Arabia
21 days using the app
May 29, 2019

Really helpful app! Exactly what I expected! I recommend it 100%! It's very easy to install and to use.

eSh@p
Bulgaria
21 days using the app
February 28, 2020

La mejor app de reviews sin duda y gratis encima 10/10 trabajo magnifico
podeis visitar mi tienda para comprobar que es buenísima

MrsPET
Spain
21 days using the app
January 12, 2020

Despite the developer's warning on maintenance, yesterday, I installed this app along with the Judge.me Product Reviews app with Awesome subscription. It is working perfect for me. I am really liking it. No problem whatsoever.

Previously once I installed and uninstalled to explore better product. Without question, developer helped uninstalling in matter of minutes contacting them. Very fast and courteous service.

After a lot research for a week and setbacks from other apps including the very famous Loox with complicated design and impossible/ unjustifiable price plans, honestly I didn't see any other apps better than this. I hope Judge.me keeps up the quality work keeping the price logical and scalable.

VITAALO
Canada
20 days using the app
April 5, 2023

Awesome and easy! Very intuitive and a great way to start setting up product review fast and without any expense.

Budget Games 4U
United States
19 days using the app