Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this affordable app, especially for new businesses, due to its user-friendly interface and free plan options. It's praised for easy review importation and editing from AliExpress, customizable aesthetics, and excellent customer service. Merchants appreciate its fast performance, professional look, and its ability to provide social proof, boost conversions, and save time and cost. Features like review pop-ups and selective country review importation are also valued.

February 17, 2021

After I increase my plan I am seeing that it is presenting problems in my store that is lowering my sales since the reviews are not being reflected to me

Adore Coddle
United States
9 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied February 18, 2021

Hello Adore Coddle!
We're very sorry if you had some inconvenience to make your reviews visible. Plan that you use does not affect review widget visibility.
Our Support Team is always here for you, so you can always contact us at support@reviifyreviews.com for all questions you have.

July 20, 2020

Absolutely Terrible app. If you want your customers to seem your site as scammy then only use it. Also, their support is terrible. If you are thinking to use it because of its cheap pricing then, I wish god to save you! Good luck!

Canon Fox
3 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied July 20, 2020

Hello Canon Fox!
We're very sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience with Reviify app.
We didn't receive any complaints from you regarding the app for all these months you have used it.
Please, keep in mind that we always work in accordance with our and Shopify policy, so we couldn't help you with your request opposing the policy.
Our support is always here for you and you can contact us any time you want at support@reviifyreviews.com
Thank you.

February 17, 2020

Despite a paid plan I do not recommend this App if you intend to use more that The Import function witch is working well. The remaining like Pop-Up function.
Or product list reviews displayed for a collection. The last two are not functioning at all.
The support is not reactive at all despite I gave limited access to my shop for support. After 2 weeks nothing has been done and not email either. So I have to find an alternative because I want my customer to see the reviews when they browse products in a collection and not onty at product details

Shop Store Sale
18 days using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
Try our new pop-ups options, give us another chance. :)

March 17, 2020

Very slow and poor support! The application spoils the site, you can read more here: https://community.shopify.com/c/Shopify-Design/Variant-Images-not-changing-with-different-variant-selections/td-p/680610

Creative LED
4 days using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We’ll strive to do better.

Edited January 22, 2020

Originally posted on Jan 6, 2020. Reviify app from ShopBooster has serious bugs that can bring down your site. We have identified quite a few bugs and reported many days ago to developer and Shopify. But not resolved. We deleted this app immediately after we found out and went with Judge.me Product Review app which has great support and features.
Still sometimes some other website’s reviews of completely different products show up at random on our site, which will make your site untrustworthy. I asked them to remove their codes several times but no response. Looks like I will have to hire a developer now to clean it up.
1. Data is made up. Reviews imported does not have same date or *. They are randomly generated which make them essentially false reviews.
2. Undisclosed app limitation: It will only import 20 products and with only 20 reviews each from AliExpress.

2 days using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied January 22, 2020

We have answered all your e-mails.
If you have any further questions, please contact us.
Kind regards,

January 20, 2020

Why I'm getting unrelated reviews on my store when I already have uninstalled this app? very bad experience

About 1 hour using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you had a bad experience. We’ll strive to do better. if you decide to try our application again, please check in detail to see if you have activated the desired reviews. You may reach us anytime at support@reviifyreviews.com.

June 4, 2021

Unlimited reviews imported per product - the line you wrote for our install is a lie. I lost time because of it. Time is money and no one has to waste time because of some marketing guy.

10 minutes using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 6, 2021

Dear Spritude, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that your experience was not an amazing one. At Reviify, we strive to provide the best experience we can for our customers. Please feel free to reach out to support@reviifyreviews.com with any further comments, concerns or suggestions you have so that we can make your experience a better one.

January 8, 2020

In this app, you can import a review of 20 products in the free version only, while the information is not in the product page.

Million Plaza
6 minutes using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations.