Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its versatile discount creation capabilities for both online and in-store purchases. It's praised for its clean interface, quick setup, and ability to manage multiple promotions. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify, supports multi-currency, and offers efficient customer service through live chat. Many appreciate its ability to increase average order value and boost sales with multiple automatic discounts.

April 2, 2024

The search is over! We needed an app that would allow us to specify POS or web and allow discount rules for certain collections based on customer tags. Simple in concept, but very difficult to find the right app to do this. This app does it!!

We needed wholesale pricing on POS only, as we have a separate website for wholesale customers to log into. We wanted to protect our customer-facing retail site from any complex discount rules, but still allow in person wholesale checkout via our POS terminals. This has been an incredibly hard problem to solve and we have tested numerous apps.

We didn't want any theme changes, so finding an app that would allow us to specify POS only and set rules based on customers tags has not been easy. This app does everything we were looking for, without forcing theme changes for POS applications.

Interface is clean and easy to understand. I did have one issue (totally my fault, a case sensitive tag issue), but I did contact customer support and they were prompt and courteous in their reply. They solved my problem quickly (again, not their fault either) and even added some functionality we needed to make this app perfect for us.

So far I am incredibly happy with this app and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a similar application.

Panhandle Palm & Rock
United States
17 days using the app
May 8, 2024

Fast and usefull service! Really helped me and approved both my experience and our customer's experience!

XRAY
Israel
Over 2 years using the app
April 11, 2024

The app works great. Had some issues with the setup. But I reached out to live chat and Swati was incredible. Within 15 minutes Swati had fixed the issue and added an additional feature. Going above and beyond!! The cost is reasonable too and can do multiple promotions.

totinit.ca
Canada
18 days using the app
February 28, 2024

I am very pleased with the way Swati helped me to set up FREE gift on a product sale and volunteered to finish the task for me. He stayed with me 'til the end. I will definitely recommend AIOD to others. Great job.

4your NICHE only
Canada
3 months using the app
CirkleStudio replied March 1, 2024

We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our support. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

March 15, 2024

These people are the best and very patient! Sometimes its hard to find kindness and understanding when dealing with technology and these people are hard working and have excellent communication skills. I recommend this app and believe it will only get better! Thanks Chirag and team!

Red Bag
Canada
14 days using the app
March 22, 2024

Very helpful, fast, and effective customer service. Highly recommend

Tunnel Hill Mushrooms
Australia
20 days using the app
January 19, 2024

does what we need it to do..
Had some issues 1st day of launch as we had set it up slightly wrong. Went onto their live chat and within 30mins it was all sorted. Quick response time and working perfectly now

Island vape UK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
CirkleStudio replied March 1, 2024

We’re glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any further assistance. Send us an email on chirag@cirklestudio.co

February 19, 2024

The support on this app is amazing!

MicroPmu Tattoo Supply
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 2, 2024

Great app! Easy to use. The customer support is really helpful

EN-JI
Indonesia
8 days using the app
Edited April 27, 2024

The website setup was incredibly easy, and the tutorial videos provided a clear and straightforward. The support team's responsiveness was impressive, whenever I needed help, they were quick to respond. Thank you!

五里号 | Wu Li Hao
Singapore
3 months using the app