Reviews (424)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in adding high-quality products from trusted companies to their stores. They value the automatic price update feature and the potential to boost sales. The support team is commended for their helpfulness. The app is seen as cost-effective and particularly beneficial for new or transitioning businesses. Merchants are also excited about the upcoming automated order service.

Edited November 14, 2020

Really easy and intuitive way to import. Haven't received an order yet to try out the order processing, but importing seems to work well.

Gains Everyday
United States
6 months using the app
October 18, 2022

This is an AWESOME APP! It works perfectly, is fast and easy. Everything you ever asked for. It adds products to your shopify site in seconds.

Barf Bits
United States
6 months using the app
January 13, 2019

Its a great app.
Used it for importing products from Amazon.Does what it says and its really easy to use.
Great Job!

310 Marketplace
United States
6 months using the app
January 12, 2019

get app, makes everything easy. very convenient to use just love it

Enter the Shrine
United States
5 months using the app
Edited March 10, 2019

I love this app it is so easy to use and a great way to add products to your store that everyone wants and uses i already have customers requesting products that i have not even placed on my store.

All Things Everyone Shop
United States
5 months using the app
July 27, 2020

It is a great and useful app. This app does a great job. It is easy to use, would recommend it.

Amour Inspiré
United States
5 months using the app
July 14, 2022

OMG! It is SO easy to import products to shopify! This will make it SO much easier to carry out my goals for my business! Thank you!

kidneybeanmarket
United States
5 months using the app
June 9, 2019

So far I've had no issues with this app. Really smooth and I'm really happy. It's been really easy to import items.

American RedSpring
United States
5 months using the app
November 23, 2022

The app is very easy to use. I love it so far. It helped me to import several products from Amazon with ease. It would be nice if you could do more than one link at a time.

Lux Beauty
United States
5 months using the app
November 23, 2022

I am using this app. I am really happy to work with this app. This app is very good and friendly to use.

Rabzia Collection
Pakistan
5 months using the app