Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient functionality, particularly its auto price update feature and easy product addition. It's praised for its beginner-friendly guidance and wide product range from trusted companies. Many appreciate its ability to quickly populate a new store with quality products and fast shipping. It's seen as a game-changer in e-commerce, especially for providing quick access to Amazon best sellers.

February 19, 2021

In the beginning, AmaZone worked great for me, I use the free plan then switched to the 15 plan for 4.99 a month. Many of my products that I had brought over to my site were lost, not in the inventory. When I had an order I could not find the item in my AmaZone inventory. I sent an email but it was impossible to track the items that I had lost in the AmaZone inventory. After much aggravation with communicated with AmaZone by email, I decided to close and remove the app. I'm not certain that it works the way it should and I shared that thought with AmaZone...

Variety Home Decor
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 31, 2018

I didn't receive help from support... I sent 2 e-mail... Answer of support is silence... I have chosen another app and now I am happy...
After two days, support nevertheless answered ...

iSottcom
Germany
About 1 year using the app
February 15, 2020

I used this app to import products. What I love is that I can actually import products from Amazon but what I do not like is that there is not a place that tells me how many products I have imported. Other apps allow you to track the number easily. I would like to be able to separate the products,
I would like a dashboard with the products to track easily. Shopify offers more but I feel like for the business AmaZone should offer more services.

Cowboys And Cuties
United States
12 months using the app
PLI Negocios replied February 25, 2020

Hi! Thanks for your comments. We will discuss your suggestions with our team to see if we can include some in our new Amazone app!

Edited September 14, 2019

The app is not working( Please reactivate the app, we working with it yearly/
//////////////////////

Powhill
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 11, 2020

It's a good idea but the pricing is too high. you can get to a thousand imports pretty quickly. Also, the app does edit well you end up having to cut and paste anyway. I will go back to regular way it's a little longer but it's free.

IREGALIJOY
United States
2 months using the app
February 2, 2023

My reviews aren't showing up anymore after changing plans to basic. the support is nonexistent too. smh had a good experience until now.

LoveVale
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 14, 2020

Hi
we have 3 stores operating with amazon FBI.
in our last 2 stores, we downloaded you application but , big problem to import reviews and products from Amazon.
what s the solution?
thanks

Planet Store
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Edited February 28, 2019

My sku# are not intergrating. Amazone is suppose to be one of my fullfillment options, when creating my product page.

My Curvy Dress
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 2, 2022

The customer service is not the best. I sent an email out and never got any response. I really like the app but there is no one to talk to .

blickblink
Germany
28 days using the app
December 17, 2021

at the least this app stops loading 4 times a week and it stays that way for the entire day. On top of the fact that it is not really a drop shipping app it wont load

Trendlocker.co
United States
16 days using the app
PLI Negocios replied December 21, 2021

Hi, after investigating the issue we discovered that our AmaZone application suffered a degradation of service for few days given that there was a significant increase (around 200%) in the number of users logged into the application at the same time ( which now make sense given proximity to Christmas) this made our app server to become unstable. After few days of delicate work we have migrated the app to a more powerful server and the issue has been resolved. If you are in our subscription plans we are able to refund your subscription for December if you email us your details. Apologies and open to your comments/suggestions.

Please retry the app and if you find any issues let me know so I can give a look, there might be some adjustments yet to do.

Apologies for the inconvenience, any other question/comment let me know!