Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient features, including easy product addition and seamless integration. The auto price update feature is a time-saver, and sourcing products from trusted companies like Amazon and Walmart is valued. The affiliate linking feature and direct product import from Amazon or Walmart are also noted benefits. Merchants praise the app for simplifying dropshipping and offering a wide product selection.

January 30, 2024

I had originally set up my Shopify with imported items (from various places), it was a mess!
Using "AmaZone DropShipper+Walmart", I am able to select my products from known and trusted companies, and know that my customers will not get ripped off down the line.
That gives me peace of mind.
Not to mention, it is SUPER easy to set up and use.

Must Haves
United States
2 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Good app for dropshiping from amazon

Firstpick
India
2 days using the app
September 14, 2023

So Far Smooth Layout, Testing For The Long run. Auto Price Update Saves Time And Effort. Easy To Use

A&T The Source
United States
3 months using the app
April 21, 2023

I Really like this app. I think its awesome. I like the products and a lot of name brand products. anything I search for

Lash'N OUT Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 6, 2023

Easy Peasy! I would be sitting ALL DAY plugging in products if I didn’t have this tool in my hands.

Nest and Co.
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 20, 2023

Very very good services
"Absolutely fantastic! The product exceeded my expectations in every way. I couldn't be happier with my purchase."
"Outstanding customer service! The team went above and beyond to assist me, making my experience truly exceptional."
"Incredible value for the price. This product delivers outstanding quality without breaking the bank."
"A must-visit restaurant! The food was delicious, the ambiance was delightful, and the staff was attentive. A perfect dining experience!"

PETS COMPANIONS
United States
About 24 hours using the app
August 23, 2023

Je recommande cette application car elle est très simple d'utilisation et complète.
J'arrive à retrouver les produits et les ajouter à ma boutique sans aucun soucis.
Je n'ai pas encore utilisé toutes les autres fonctionnalités mais j'aime bien avec le peu.

Fekumi
France
4 months using the app
May 3, 2023

Best jdnjwebfuhwbvfbwebfuhbegdfwvedfbvwedwbefhwebfbwbefbhwfbvyuwbfcuhwebhfcbhdbfchabuhfbvuhbfuhbefbrvfuhwfb

Milkit™
United States
2 months using the app
June 18, 2023

Excelente herramienta, aunque no pude importar de los enlaces de Amazon Associates, pero lo por URL trabaja bien.

TecnYosh
Venezuela
4 months using the app
PLI Negocios replied June 19, 2023

Hola! Gracias por tu comentario, sin embargo el Import for Affilliates, si esta funcionando y los botones de Links se estan generando sin problema en la pgina del producto. Puedes enviarnos un correo para saber cual es tu problema especifico ?

February 3, 2022

I do enjoy using this app. The just need to have more clarity when they update the service. Everything is easy when it works

Aiko 360
United States
Almost 3 years using the app