Reviews (425)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in adding high-quality products from trusted companies to their stores. They value the automatic price update feature and the potential to boost sales. The support team is commended for their helpfulness. The app is seen as cost-effective and particularly beneficial for new or transitioning businesses. Merchants are also excited about the upcoming automated order service.

February 20, 2019

this app is very useful and will continue to be in the future. I am just starting e-commerce so I'm sure I will use this app a lot.

DudesHouseGlass
United States
4 months using the app
September 24, 2018

Works!! Free!! Very convenient!! Recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Had to use 100 characters, LOL!!!

KD USA Enterprises
United States
4 months using the app
Edited January 8, 2020

This has been a really great product to add products to my page with ease. Just do your own editing.... It's way faster unless it's a new product line ( then it's classic) Great App for saving time!

HEARTS OR ROSES
United States
4 months using the app
November 16, 2022

I am presently using this app, and I am not very dropship savvy and and have very little patience for searching the web all day for items. This app was very easy to use, I just shopped Amazon (on a regular for myself) and when I see things I like, I just copy the link and past it in this app and press "get product" and voila. Thank you for making it simple.

Ryte Stylz Shoppe
United States
4 months using the app
May 24, 2020

I just started using it but I'm loving it so far! So easy to use and the products are imported beautifully.

The Witch's Cauldron
United States
4 months using the app
May 27, 2019

This app is my most useful tool on my website right now. Even tho it is still in beta it works like a charm. I love it!

Creative Cars and Co.
United States
3 months using the app
May 13, 2020

Totul este ok. Usor de utilizat, intuitiv si bine organizat. Imi face placere sa lucrez cu aceasta aplicatie.

Cezeu
Romania
3 months using the app
Edited August 28, 2019

wOw! So smooth and easy to import . Much better than a few months ago. Fast, imports images, ability to upload AliExpress reviews, dashboard is excellent for auto mark ups and inventory. TRY IT!

Shoptopolis.com
United States
3 months using the app
February 21, 2019

I find app easy and interesting. So far is is what I was looking for. The tutorials and helpful too.

Green Island Herbs
United States
3 months using the app
February 13, 2022

First Experience Seems like great, lets see. But the reviewing minimum word count is not ok as not everybody knows what to write down

E-Trendz
Canada
3 months using the app