Reviews (63)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2023

I've recently started using the Upsell Master app for my Shopify store, and it has completely transformed my eCommerce business. Not only is the app incredibly user-friendly, but its intelligent upselling and cross-selling features have significantly increased my average order value.

Ultimate Gainz
Netherlands
33 minutes using the app
Edited April 7, 2023

The In Cart Upsell Checkout Upsell app is a Shopify app that allows merchants to offer upsells and cross-sells to customers during the checkout process. With this app, merchants can display targeted upsell offers to customers based on their cart contents and behavior.

EasyBuy
United States
32 minutes using the app
Edited March 23, 2023

Good app. appear properly in the default cart drawer which is very good about this app . also there are many feature like upsell and other reviews option which is very good.

Lusote
United States
30 minutes using the app
Edited April 17, 2023

Great APP! You can do so much more and I use it to boost confidence with my customers I recommend it!!

VISING
United States
29 minutes using the app
April 7, 2023

Very nice app . Easy to set up for getting an upsell in the checkout. Looking forward growing sales !

Nooz Optics EU
France
20 minutes using the app
September 18, 2023

.

Smeerkeez
Netherlands
7 minutes using the app
April 1, 2023

Josh was a great help. He was very detailed and offered suggestions for changes. More than that, he even made those changes for me. I am grateful to have spoken to Josh very professionally. Thanks again, Josh!

povaline
Morocco
About 1 hour using the app
April 24, 2023

Easy to use and it looks like aov is gonna increase so much, the app is so much easier than others and also its payment system is crazy

SomethingCool
Spain
9 minutes using the app
May 3, 2023

Einfaches Setup und effektive Funktionen!

Das ist das erste Upsell-Program, das ich nutze und ich bin gespannt wie es im aktiven Verkauf genutzt wird.

Grannies Best
Germany
33 minutes using the app
April 16, 2023

Die App macht ihren Job und ist preiswert. Die App macht ihren Job und ist preiswert. Die App macht ihren Job und ist preiswert.

fairecandles
Germany
20 minutes using the app