The AMP app , 413 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing mobile experiences, improving SEO, and boosting site traffic. They praise its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and compatibility with various themes and apps. The app is noted for making product pages look professional and appealing, potentially increasing sales. Merchants also commend the support team for their prompt and friendly service, and the app's ability to resolve mobile view page issues within 24 hours.

January 13, 2019

Je viens d'installer l'appli donc à voir dans le temps si améliore vraiment la rapidité et le rebond. Interface facile et intuitif. Merci

FunriesOne
France
Over 1 year using the app
October 24, 2018

Easy as a click on a button, looking at my product on the flip page looks great. can't wait to see the sales I get from this now!

Ana's deals Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 4, 2019

Indypicker.com ~ Easy install, didn't break my custom products page. Ran Google Speed-test way faster than normal Shopify [which should be ashamed of it's mobile speed] but Google test flagged Ampify 3rd party code slowing blocking main thread by 328ms. Overall our rating went from 33 to 84 on same product test.

Indypicker.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 11, 2018

We just add the app to our store Vivid Sunglasses so we look forward to seeing great things!

The Vivid Sunglasses Team
VividSunglasses.com

Vivid Sunglasses
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 5, 2018

Really good app - will speed up your mobile pages no end - however remember it also strips a lot of functionality out so its a trade off.

Wellnostics
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
June 13, 2018

very helpful and intuitive, looking forward to the results

Guyeongind
Canada
6 months using the app
October 29, 2018

I used Ampify Me to help me get my products a more presentable more noticable advertisement unlike the norm! I have just begun so there is so there is but so much information I'm able to provide at this time! Would really be an asset should Ampify Me supply future results as opposed to providing their own tentative data without any tangible evidence as most of Shopify applications are ept to do! It's like closing your eyes and taking a ride through the darkest tunnels in business! Good Luck! Trust I will keep you all updated as I am learning myself!

GIFT N THINGS
United States
6 months using the app
July 14, 2018

looks like this could really up my game

Itsinyourcart
Ireland
5 months using the app
June 14, 2018

it is a great product would recommend

Pvt Merchandise
United States
5 months using the app
Edited January 27, 2019

Really fast! The app works quickly to help customize what you want. Looking forward to see how much ROI we get! Very easy to use even for seo beginners!!

Soul Adventure
United States
4 months using the app