The AMP app , 413 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing mobile experiences, improving SEO, and boosting site traffic. They praise its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and compatibility with various themes and apps. The app is noted for making product pages look professional and appealing, potentially increasing sales. Merchants also commend the support team for their prompt and friendly service, and the app's ability to resolve mobile view page issues within 24 hours.

November 13, 2023

We've tried several AMP solutions to speed up our mobile experience and SEO, and this app is by far the easiest and most effective. While our diamond jewelry store does require a more luxury user experience, we're able to create the perfect balance between speed and rich media with Ampify Me.

Shiree Odiz
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 9, 2023

Thanks for the quick support!
Had an issue with the way pages were showing up on mobile view.
Contacted support and within 24hours had a solution.

Pacific Wild Pick
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
September 25, 2020

The team behind Ampfiy me is brilliant, support is instant and Ampify Me is an epic product overall.

Qi Supplements
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 3, 2023

The Support for this app has been amazing. They have addressed issues promptly and completely. Like, super fast and they regularly update about what steps are being taken. I highly recommend this app and this company!

FreshJax
United States
10 months using the app
October 24, 2022

The app performs exactly as expected. Customer service & support are excellent. I would like to thank the AMP team.

CraftivaArt
Canada
10 months using the app
August 14, 2018

Really great app and very important to improve the sales through mobile.

Dxfforcnc
Egypt
Over 5 years using the app
September 28, 2018

Ampify Me made the process of optimizing my product pages for mobile so easy and painless! Their customer support team responded quickly and had answers to all of my questions - though the process was so streamlined that I only asked questions because I thought I would have needed to do more. The customizations allow you to put your personalized touch on all of the pages. 10/10 would recommend this shopify app to a friend!

Orientallampshade
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 20, 2019

The app works perfectly and the customer experience is the best I have ever experienced! They pro-actively think with you to find the best fit/solution for your webshop and they obviously are very experienced and skillful. Highly recommended!

Bayu The Label
Netherlands
Over 4 years using the app
June 29, 2018

I like it, fast and easy to install.

Onsalestock
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 30, 2019

awesome product for SEO. if want to rank you need this for your site. it's very important to have this

HAIR BY KARMA BLACK
United States
About 4 years using the app