The AMP app , 413 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing mobile experience and SEO with minimal setup. It's recognized for improving product page aesthetics and Google rankings, while allowing customization to maintain unique website styles. The app's impact on mobile page load speed and its responsive, knowledgeable customer service are also praised. Accessible to all business sizes with a free plan, it's reported to effectively boost sales and conversions.

November 29, 2018

I just downloaded the app and was looking to optimize it to the best. Wrote a message on the app's chat for that matter and got my answer legit in the minute, and they helped me to set up the best way (with even more than i asked!).

To be honest, don't hesitate on that app, it does what it promises with a great customer service! :)

MyShenron
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited October 8, 2018

I just installed the app but from the sample page generated, it looks very nice. I will see how it actually works as I am still figuring this out. So far from playing around with it, it is surprisingly easy to use for a non tech person like me. Love it so far!

My Pink Unicorn
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 7, 2018

Perfect app to use if you're looking for instant loading pages on Google search. Have already started to see some traffic moving in just a few days time. Hopefully this traffic picks up even quicker in the near future. The customer service team was great and responsive. They were able to answer all my questions without a hitch. We can appreciate an app that has that sort of support that comes along with it. Super simple to use, quick setup, responsive customer service, all equals a happy company/client :) Thank you very much!!

Glass Aqua
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 9, 2018

Great customer service and the app is very easy to work with!

Charmanic
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 3, 2018

I really like the app. It is very easy to use and helps increase our brand awareness for free.

Goldenhome Supply
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 26, 2019

Probably the best service I've ever experienced on Shopify - the team at Ampify Me are nothing short of amazing! We had them carry out some custom work to make sure the functionality matched our needs. There were numerous delays on our side but Mark and Alex were supportive and patient throughout. If you're looking for a AMP solution for your store, there's really no need to look elsewhere, sign up with Ampify Me - you won't be disappointed!

Time Rediscovered
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
November 6, 2018

Support is awesome as always, they are constantly sharing their knowledge with me about AMP and that helps a lot. We are running the app for some time now and it helped us to start selling. They just told me about the new Progressify Me app that looks really promising as well.

outletjeans
Switzerland
About 2 years using the app
October 6, 2018

Looks really nice and fast loading; i like it very much and really recommend this app to all shopify merchants.

MNetworkshop
Mauritius
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 27, 2018

amerigodeutero.net highly recommends this app for mobile users as it is reasonably automated and user-friendly.

Amerigodeutero
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 22, 2018

I am new to all of this ecommerce stuff so this app looks and feels easy to use so far so good. I will update once more activity begins.
I also like how simple this app is no fuss .
My experience is goo so far, i hope this app helps.
Great.

Mistech.Inc
Canada
About 2 years using the app