Reviews (265)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective GA4 data collection and integration, aiding in business decisions. It's praised for its user-friendly design, comprehensive tutorials, and responsive support team. Many appreciate its accurate tracking, invaluable insights, and seamless implementation. The app is noted for its competitive pricing, easy installation, and ability to simplify data analytics. It's particularly commended for solving GA4 issues and providing correct data. Merchants also appreciate its excellent service, regular updates, and making the integration of Google Tag Manager and Google Analytics easy to understand.

June 4, 2024

Analizfy has been an excellent analytics tool for our Shopify store. Its user-friendly interface, advanced analytics capabilities, and real-time reporting have helped us optimize our business processes. The easy integration and great customer support are added bonuses. Highly recommended!

MATMAZEL
Türkiye
8 months using the app
May 13, 2024

As an e-commerce business, accurate data from our website is crucial for optimizing our marketing efforts, especially for platforms like Google Ads. This Shopify app has been a game-changer for us. They meticulously overhauled our tracking setup using Google Tag Manager, ensuring everything from cookies to integrating new apps was handled flawlessly. Their team is always on hand, offering exceptional support whenever we need to add new tracking or face any issues. Thanks to their expertise, our data accuracy has improved significantly, making our advertising efforts more effective and streamlined. Highly recommend their service for anyone serious about e-commerce success!

Blanc Space
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
May 3, 2024

The instructions for getting started are very thorough and the team is also very responsive and detailed in their updates. I really appreciate the screenshots and recordings. I don't know why Shopify has to make analytics so complicated and incomplete but I'm super grateful for Analyzify figuring it all out!

ButterflyBushes.com
United States
21 days using the app
June 5, 2024

Amazing customer service and extremely knowledgeable team! Definitely recommend!

Equestrian Stockholm
Sweden
2 months using the app
June 12, 2024

Huikea asiakaspalvelu ja laaja asennus mittaamisen kokonaisuuteen. Todella asiakaslähtöistä ja palvelualtista tekemistä. Aito halu auttaa asiakasta. Nää tyypit tietää mitä tekevät!

Outstanding customer service and comprehensive installation. Truly customer-oriented and willing to serve. A genuine desire to help customers. These people know what they're doing!

Sukkamestarit.com
Finland
About 1 month using the app
May 6, 2024

The support team is very helpful, everything was easy and now i can track every e-commerce event in a easy way

Avera
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
April 15, 2024

Works as advertised, dev did all the required setup and proved that the data collection is valid and accurate. Would recommend

Golden Elite Deco
Canada
23 days using the app
June 24, 2024

Great customer service of the support team. Highly recommend!

Bamboo Basics
Netherlands
10 days using the app
January 24, 2024

I was thoroughly impressed with the level of support and how useful the software was in collecting data points from my store and integrating them into GA4. Not only was the software easy to use and effective, but the customer service team was always readily available to answer any questions and provide guidance. The data collected has been instrumental in helping me make informed decisions for my business and I would highly recommend this software to anyone looking to optimize their data collection process.

Happy Endings
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
April 22, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Eddie's Hang-Up Display Ltd.
Canada
19 days using the app