Reviews (128)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its 3D and augmented reality features that enhance the shopping experience. It's praised for its unlimited configurator options, user-friendliness, reliability, and seamless integration with Shopify. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants value its ability to handle complex product configurations and its solution for Shopify's 100 variant limit. It's also appreciated for its affordability compared to similar apps.

Edited May 13, 2021

This is a remarkable app and excellent value. The customer support is absolutely top notch; the developer is helpful and responsive; being able to book a 1:1 meeting with Maël at the outset of the project was extraordinarily useful. My client is delighted with the results; Angle 3D is a cost effective way to bring quality 3D customization into both their website and customer demo's. I especially like the conditional logic feature -- it's a must have.

Hauser Site Furniture
Canada
About 1 month using the app
March 3, 2022

We're still in the setup phase as we have a lot of variations to load and triple check. The logic is easy and support from Mael has been incredible. Always quick to reply and easy to follow for the fixes.

Stone Forest
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 31, 2021

The greatest app of 3D customization . It is very easy to use, and I have support all time, support in english and portuguese... If have you been serching for a app of 3d customization, you have found now!

illumePendentes
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
March 7, 2023

Amazing application, allowing our customers to better engage with our product. Huge thanks to Maël who has helped with the setup of the Application on our site.
Would recommend!

Yevont
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 9, 2020

Easy to us 3D configurator. Product configurations can be bound to variants or single products which makes the configurator very flexibility. After importing your 3D-Model you can access each component and show/hide it or apply a texture/color to it. Very fast and friendly customer service.

LAIK - Flexibel leben.
Germany
About 1 month using the app
December 6, 2021

This app is absolutely amazing! It does exactly what it says on the tin as well and it includes many other features that really help polish the look, feel, experience and branding of your 3D product. I feel like the possibilities are endless with this app and on top of the that the team behind it are fast to reply and extremely helpful. I liked the way they helped straight away with my unique application of the app, even though it involved some semi complicated coding. Highly recommend Angle 3D!! Thanks again guys.

Holy Times Memoboard
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 27, 2021

If you are searching for a 3D configurator that will definitely satisfy your needs in order to assist your customers then you're at the right place. Angle 3D Configurator allows you to use the potential of your product 3D models to their maximum. Mael is incredibly cooperative and trying hard to resolve any issue. He even goes an extra mile and assists you to customize it by explaining the process and nudging you to the right direction.

Lazzoni Nederland
Netherlands
30 days using the app
March 17, 2021

I installed and uninstalled the app a couple of times then I got an email from the dev which I responded to and he was fantastic. He helped me integrate the app better on my sore and I was blown away by how humble he was during the entire process. Couldn't ask for more to be honest and I recommend this app 1000%.

Nebula Projector
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
March 17, 2023

This is an incredible app with first-rate support. We paid for the 3D models and setup, which was well worth it, as the quality and user experience is wonderful.

The format is not suitable for semi-translucent materials, but that is the .glb format and nothing to do with the app.

We are in the process of adding additional models. If you want to customise products, look no further.

Highly recommended.

Candle Shack UK
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
November 14, 2022

This app turned our boring sauna shop into a beautiful, user-oriented one. Excellent design, well-made features, brilliant and quick support by lovely people... everything made us excited and happy! We are sure this is the best app we have used on Shopify.

totonoü
Japan
26 days using the app