Reviews (128)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its 3D and augmented reality features that enhance the shopping experience. It's praised for its unlimited configurator options, user-friendliness, reliability, and seamless integration with Shopify. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants value its ability to handle complex product configurations and its solution for Shopify's 100 variant limit. It's also appreciated for its affordability compared to similar apps.

March 5, 2021

Angle App absolutely delivers. I tried #spiff, inkybay and others. Best I got from Expivi was a sort of quote for 1800 dollars to get started and $500 a month plus models and extras and it would be 16 weeks before I could use it even. I bought a model uploaded it myself. Installed the Angle 3D configurator and started testing options within minutes. When I got stuck I reached out for help. I received a response from Angle within minutes offering a live walk through via video. Mael, the app developer himself walked me through what I was doing. I am going to save thousands thanks to Meal and Angle. I had just started losing faith in Shopify as a platform being a recent GoDaddy switchover. But working with people like this and using this app renews my faith that all things are possible on Shopify.
P.S. Shopify, if you are listening, Mael should be a Shopify Affiliate.

KolorKing
United States
11 days using the app
April 11, 2023

Mael is amazing. He went the above and beyond to help guide me through the app. We need more apps and service like this! I 100% recommend this app to anyone in need of 3D customization.

The Comp Shop
Canada
7 days using the app
December 13, 2021

Great support from Mael. Highly reccomend setting up a call with him. He is super helpful and I love the app!

Flexnest
India
6 days using the app
April 28, 2021

Mael did a great job helping us with finding the perfect fit for our company. The 3D Configurator is a great app but ultimately was not exactly what we needed. Mael did not try to sell us a product that did not fit our needs and we truly hope to have a product that we can use with this 3D app. We appreciated the truthfulness and his expertise.

Blade Shades
United States
6 days using the app
January 13, 2021

L'équipe Angle 3D (qui parle Français et Anglais) est très réactive, disponible et agréable. L'application est très facile a utiliser.

The French Vikings
France
6 days using the app
February 4, 2021

THIS IS CRAZY GOOD!!! WTF!
Id give this 10 stars if I could. I never do reviews but this deserves one. There is nothing that exists like it, worth every cent! So powerful, every single customization option available, there is not one thing this app cant do. I've pushed it to its limits and it doesn't even hiccup!! WELL DONE!!!!

Crim Wear Co
Australia
6 days using the app
August 11, 2022

ULTIMA Mobility est un utilisateur d'ANGLE 3D depuis le lancement de notre site internet. Cet outil est simplement l'un des meilleurs rapport qualité prix du marché. D'autre part, les développeurs de l'outils sont sensibles aux demandes des clients et de nombreuses évolutions arrivent bientot.
L'outil permet à nos clients de configurer leurs produits en ligne, de l'imaginer proche d'eux avec la réalité augmenté et surtout d'évaluer les moindres détails avant de passer à l'acte d'achat.
Jerome MORTAL
CEO ULTIMA Mobility

Ultima Mobility
France
5 months using the app
August 22, 2022

This app is the amazing! The magic of watching your product change colors, shapes and texture is a satisfying experience by itself. The logic of adding additional costs, binding products together is done with such ease, nothing comes close, no other app can do what this app is providing. 3D is the future, and we're future proofing our business with you ANGLE 3D.

SMD Graphics
Kuwait
4 days using the app
Edited May 26, 2023

Angle 3D Configurator ‑3D & AR is an absolute game-changer in the world of 3D visualization. Not only does it provide an exceptional user experience, but the support offered by the team behind the app is truly commendable.

Shads Football
Denmark
4 days using the app
April 15, 2021

First of all, this is the BEST 3D configurator out there.
I made a hinge research and tried a lot - Angle 3D configurator is the best. Its stunning how many features are included. there is hardly no limitation and its so smooth to use! Furthermore the Support ist the greater I have ever experienced! They take the time with you to look at things and even help you to set up stuff. I had 2 issues and both were solved in 12h. This is super fast and so sophisticated! I wish I could give 10 stars! YOU GUYS ROCK!

Pondell
Austria
3 days using the app